The Who Quadrophenia

    Polydor (1973)
    • New 2×LP 2780504£25.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Original 2×LP£35.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOrig = Orig gatefold 1976 USA press no booklet
      • 1. I Am The Sea
      • 2. The Real Me
      • 3. Quadrophenia
      • 4. Cut My Hair
      • 5. The Punk And The Godfather
      • 6. I'm One
      • 7. The Dirty Jobs
      • 8. Helpless Dancer
      • 9. Is It In My Head
      • 10. I've Had Enough
      • 11. 5:15
      • 12. Sea And Sand
      • 13. Drowned
      • 14. Bell Boy
      • 15. Doctor Jimmy
      • 16. The Rock
      • 17. Love, Reign O'er Me

      Epic conceptual masterpiece. Double lp gatefold original artwork.

      Original USA gatefold vinyl (without booklet)

      Other Releases by The Who

      The WhoStory Of The WhoUMR Polydor
      This is a Record Store Day exclusive title and is not available to pre-order. You can buy in-store from Sounds of the Universe from 9am, 20 Apr 2024. You...
        • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£49.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        The WhoTommyPolydor (1969)
        Epic rock musical double album monster!
          The WhoTheir GenerationDanann
          £10 OFF!!!!!! HARDBACK BOOK £10 OFF!!!!!! Limited copies Their Generation takes you on the journey with the band as they conquered the world: from small...
            • Book (700g) 9781912332045£20.00 £10.00
              In stockAdd to Bag
            The WhoQuadropheniaPolydor (2000)
            As a soundtrack to the film it compiles many of the great songs from it - The Who songs as well as some by other artists which are also excellent.

              Other Releases on Polydor (1973)

              Manfred Mann's Earth BandGet Your Rocks OffPolydor (1973)
              1973 album
                • Original LP£25.00
                  Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal Pre-Owned USA Vinyl
                  In stockAdd to Bag

                People also bought

                New Orleans FunkSoul Jazz Records
                Album features Ernie K Doe’s ‘Here Come The Girls’, The Meters, Eddie Bo, Professor Longhair, Lee Dorsey, Wild Magnolias and more. This is the definitive...
                • The Explosions – Hip Drop
                • Lee Dorsey – Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
                • Gentleman June Gardner – It's Gonna Rain
                • Eddie Bo – Check Your Bucket
                • Professor Longhair – Big Chief
                • Huey "Piano" Smith & His Clowns – Free, Single And Disengaged
                • Chuck Carbo – Can I Be Your Squeeze
                • Aaron Neville – Hercules
                • Mary Jane Hooper – I've Got Reasons
                • The Gaturs – Gator Bait
                • Allen Toussaint – Get Out Of My Life Woman
                • Cyril Neville – Tell Me What's On Your Mind
                • Bo Dollis & The Wild Magnolia Mardi Gras Indian Band – Handa Wanda
                • Lee Dorsey & Betty Harris – Love Lots Of Lovin
                • The Explosions – Garden Of Four Trees
                • Ernie & The Top Notes – Dap Walk
                • The Meters – Just Kissed My Baby
                • Marilyn Barbarin – Reborn
                • Dr. John – Mama Roux
                • Danny White – Natural Soul Brother
                • Eddie Bo – Hook 'N' Sling, Pt. 2
                • Ernie K. Doe – Here Come The Girls
                • Robert Parker – Hip-Huggin
                • The Meters – Handclapping Song
                • 2. The Explosions – Hip Drop
                • 3. Lee Dorsey – Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
                • 4. Gentleman June Gardner – It's Gonna Rain
                • View full info and tracklisting
                Stevie WonderSongs In The Key Of LifeUniversal
                One of his best ever albums. Essential. From "Black Man" and "Pastime Paradise" to "I Wish" and "As" this album is with good reason regarded as one of...
                • – Contusion
                • – I Wish
                • – Black Man
                • – As
                Stevie WonderOriginal Musiquarium 1Motown
                This 16-song set presents the hits Wonder scored after he negotiated artistic control for himself in the 1970s. A classic '70s hits collection includes...
                  The SmithsThe SmithsRhino Records
                  The Smiths is the debut studio album by the English rock band The Smiths written by the Morrissey and Johnny Marr.
                    The ByrdsGreatest Hits (1967)CBS
                    Featuring "Mr Tambourine Man", "Turn! Turn! Turn!" and more!
                      John ColtraneColtrane (1962)Impulse!
                      Coltrane's first for Impulse, in 1962, was also the first recording for the classic quartet line-up and is a beautiful blend of extended modal solos, as...