• 1. Being
  • 2. Punk
  • 3. Deceptiv
  • 4. July
  • 5. Twombleys Glen
  • 6. When

Following on from his excellent long awaited return on London's Waella's Choice, US producer Hanna (Sound Signature, Trackmode) now pop's up on Funkineven's Apron Records. 'The Never End' is a 6 track EP that opens and closes with ambient, drumless textures, with 4 soulful housey grooves jammed in the middle. Check! 

Other Releases by Hanna

HannaBounce EPWaella's Choice
Strong debut release for new London based label - Waella's ChoiceWaella's Choice launches with the Bounce EP from Warren Harris aka Hanna, member...

Other Releases on Apron Records

SMBDMoon TheoryApron Records
The one and only Simbad (aka SMBD) works some deep analog frequencies for FunkinEven's quality assured Apron imprint! 
Adam FeingoldAscension EPApron Records
Ruff Detroit style techno tracks from Adam Feingold, landing on Funkineven's Apron label!
John T. GastOverseerApron Records
Sharp techno wares on Funkineven's Apron label from clandestine, Hype Williams affiliate, John T. Gast! Limited, single-sided copies available. 
Steven JulienFallenApron Records
Steven Julian AKA Funkineven drops an album debut of gritty, electronics smudged by a prism of rough analogue house and techno with synthesized-soul...
  • 2×LP£17.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£11.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
BrassfootRealmsApron Records
Brassfoot drops his second bomb for Apron! 'Realms' employs guttural acid synths over rough kicks and stinging hats. Ultra dynamic club tackle!  

People also bought

Crown Ruler Sound (Compiled By Jeremy Spellacey)Various ArtistsSpacetalk
Another exemplary compilation on Spacetalk with obscure (and utterly brilliant!) disco and funk oddities picked by revered digger, Jeremy Spellacey!
  • 1. Ezy & Isaac – Let Your Body Move (Oba Balu Balu)
  • 2. Stimela – I Love You
  • 3. Kosmik 3 – I’m Gonna Pack (Jeremy Spellacey edit)
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • 2×LP£18.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
GarrettPrivate LifeMusic From Memory
Dam Funk dons his Garrett guise and takes an ride out to the further reaches of kosmiche, new age and dream house music via the amazing Music From Memory...