Al Green The Hi Records Singles Collection Box Set

    Fat Possum Records

      7" Box Set

      *26 7"s - Original Al Green Hi Records singles, as they originally appeared*56 page hardback book. Liner' s by Robert Gordon, Bob Mehr, & Geoffrey Himes*Hi Records 7" adapter Housed in a sturdy case-wrapepd box

      Other Releases by Al Green

      Al GreenGreen Is BluesFat Possum
      Al Green's first record for Hi Records, celebrating it's 50th anniversary. Tip-on Jacket, 180 gram vinyl, insert with liner notes. Split green & blue vinyl.
        Al GreenPrecious Lord (1982)Myrrh
        Al Green gospel LP
          • Original LP£10.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = Original USA Vinyl in original shrink
            100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
            In stockAdd to Bag

          Other Releases on Fat Possum Records

          The Black KeysThickfreaknessFat Possum Records
          Second album by the Blues-Garage-Rock duo, originally released in 2003
            Kadhja BonetChildqueenFat Possum Records
            Equal parts compelling and experimental, this stunning, vivid soul album from a truly unique talent, Kadhja Bonet - huge recommendation from us!
            • Kadhja Bonet – Procession
            • Kadhja Bonet – Childqueen
            • Kadhja Bonet – Another Time Lover
            • Kadhja Bonet – Delphine
            • Kadhja Bonet – Thoughts Around Tea
            • Kadhja Bonet – Joy
            • Kadhja Bonet – Wings
            • Kadhja Bonet – Mother Maybe
            • Kadhja Bonet – Second Wind
            • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£17.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£11.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Don BryantDon't Give Up On Love?Fat Possum Records
            Memphis soul original and Hi Records hit man Don Bryant returns to music with "Don't Give Up On Love". Recorded in honour of his wife of 43 years, the...
            • Don Bryant – A Nickel and A Nail
            • Don Bryant – Something About You
            • Don Bryant – It Was Jealousy
            • Don Bryant – First You Cry
            • Don Bryant – I Got To Know