• The Heptones – Repatriation
    • 1. Repatriation
    • 2. Version

    Roots classic from 1977 channel one sound!!

    Other Releases by The Heptones

    The HeptonesDecieversPhase One
    Five absolute top draw vocal roots 7" from producer Roy Francis, originally recorded and released in the late 70s on his short lived but excellent Phase...
    • – Decievers
    • – Decievers Dub
    The HeptonesCool RastaMusic On Vinyl
    Cool Rasta is an album by The Heptones, which consisted of Earl Morgan, Barry Llewellyn, and Leroy Sibbles. Brought up in the Trench Town area of Kingston,...
      The HeptonesThe Magnificent Heptones 3 In One / Money RaperJogib Records
        • Original 7" none£10.00
          Vinyl condition: VGSleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned JA 45
          In stockAdd to Bag
        The HeptonesAfrican ChildrenTRS
        Introducing, for the first time on 7-inch vinyl, "African Children" performed by the esteemed Heptones, brought to you directly from the legendary world...
        • – African Children
        • – African Dub
        The HeptonesSchool GirlsCaltone
        Two pre Studio 1 rocksteady gems from the legendary J.A. vocal group The Heptones, originally released on Ken Lack's label Caltone.
        • – School Girls
        • – Journey
        The HeptonesMr. TRight On
        Next vocal cut mid 70s style on the same riddim as Dennis Brown's "Set Your Little Heart Free"
        • – Mr. T
        The HeptonesMount ZionObserver
        Originally released on a 12" now reissued on very limited 7" with dub cut on the b-side.
        • – Mount Zion
        • – Part 2

        Other Releases on Hit Bound

        The GladiatorsCan't Stop RighteousnessHit Bound
        One of The Gladiators top roots tunes from the early eighties, recorded at Channel One with killer dub version on the flip. Don't miss..on limited clear...
        • – Can't Stop Righteousness
        • – Can't Stop Righteousness (Version)

        People also bought

        The HeptonesThrough The Fire I ComeObserver
        A killer killer roots steppers tune from The Heptones with a dub to match produced by Niney, do not delay....... highly recommended.
        • – Through The Fire I Come
        • – Part 2
        Studio One SoulSoul Jazz Records
        More classic Reggae from Jamaica's most important label ever . Studio One Soul tracks the link between American Funk and Soul and Jamaican Reggae at...
        • Leroy Sibbles – Express Yourself
        • Norma Fraser – Respect
        • Leroy Sibbles – Groove Me
        • Sound Dimension – Time Is Tight
        • The Heptones – Message From A Black Man
        • Otis Gayle – I'll Be Around
        • Jerry Jones – Still Water
        • Sound Dimension – Soulful Strut
        • Richard Ace – Can't Get Enough
        • The Eternals – Queen Of The Minstrels
        • Ken Parker – How Strong
        • Ken Boothe – Set Me Free
        • Senior Soul – Is It Because I'm Black
        • Jackie Mittoo – Deeper And Deeper
        • Willie Williams – No One Can Stop Us
        Jackie MittooLast Train To SkavilleSoul Jazz Records
        "Jackie Mittoo was one of the great names in Jamaican music, manning the keyboards for the Skatalites, the Soul Vendors, and Sound Dimension - three of...
        • – Train To Skaville
        • – James Bond
        • – Voodoo Moon
        • – Ska Shuffle
        • – Take Ten
        • – Chicken And Booze
        • – Honey Pot
        • – Mr Flint
        • – Dr. Ring Ding
        • – Got My Boogaloo
        • – From Russia With Love
        • – Ska-culation
        • – Home Made
        • – Sufferer's Choice
        • – One Stop
        • – Hot And Cold
        • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) + Download Code SJRLP80C£28.00
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • MP3 Release SJRD80£9.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Studio One Rockers (Black vinyl edition)Soul Jazz Records
        Soul Jazz Records classic Studio One Rockers available once more on black vinyl edition + download code. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Owned...
        • Sound Dimension – Real Rock
        • Marcia Griffiths – Feel Like Jumping
        • Freddy Mcgregor – Bobby Babylon
        • Horace Andy – Skylarking
        • Lennie Hibbert – Village Soul
        • Brentford All-Stars – Greedy G
        • Johnny Osbourne – Truth And Rights
        • Ernest Ranglin – Surfin
        • Michigan & Smiley – Eye Of Danger
        • Dawn Penn – No, No, No
        • The Skatalites – Phoenix City
        • Prince Jazzbo – Crabwalking
        • Jackie Mittoo – Hot Milk
        • Lone Ranger – Badder Dan Dem
        • Cedric Brooks – Ethiopia
        The After RabbitThe Blue Of Our SkyEffrasound
        Sounds Of The Universe 7" Exclusive. Awesome new D.I.Y. Electronica 7" from The After Rabbit..Very limited release with a strictly one off press of 100.....
        • – The Blue Of Our Sky
        • – Blue Of Our Sky (Mauve Zone Version)
        The MorwellsRealityStudio 16
        Superb mid 70s roots vocal cut with dub version on the flip from The Morwells, one of Jamaica's finest groups of the decade. Comes in full colour limited...
        • The Morwells – Reality
        • Morwell Unlimited – In Reality
        Trevor WilsonNot I / Give One RemieMorwell Esq.
        Rare solo outing from Delroy Wilson's brother Trevor on the rhythm "Better Must Come" early 70s skank on Morwell Esq.
        • – Not I
        • – Give One Remie
        Clive MatthewsForever Burning: Singles Collection 1976-1983Fox Fire
        11 song LP compiling nearly all of the remaining '70s and '80s output of Clive & Trevor not already re-released by DKR. Vocals, dubs and a deejay cut culled...
        • Trevor Byfield – Precious Love
        • Trevor Byfield – Sea Of Love
        • Clive Matthews – There's A Kind Of Hush
        • Clive Matthews – Big Brown Eyes (2nd cut)
        • Trevor Byfield – Are You Ready
        • Clive Matthews – Lover Man
        • Clive Matthews – Big Brown Eyes
        • Clive Matthews – Vanity Dub
        • Clive Matthews – Rock A Dub-Dub
        • Boom & The Voltsong – Stepping Up To Zion
        • Boom & The Voltsong – Stepping Version
        Gladstone AndersonPeace Pipe DubSeven Leaves Records
        Also known by his nickname "Gladdy", was a Jamaican pianist, keyboard player, and singer, who played a major part in the island's musical history, playing...
        • – Pocco Dub
        • – Haul And Pull Dub
        • – Peace Pipe
        • – Tabernacle
        • – Clemmies Rhapsody