• The Blue – Run Run Run (Live Edit)
    • The Blue – Run Run Run (Dub Edit)
    • 1. Run Run Run (Live Edit)
    • 2. Run Run Run (Dub Edit)

    Great leftfield cinematic 7" from French outfit The Blue with wicked version on the flip.

    People also bought

    Rising SonJah Jah RobeNew Flower
    Rising Son's rare mid 70s deep roots 7" originally released on New Flower J.A. with dub version on the flip. Produced by Allan Campbell
    • – Jah Jah Robe
    • – Version
    Johnny ClarkeBe Upright Natty DreadOnlyroots Records
    Heavyweight roots from Johnny Clarke recorded at Randy's by Clive Chin with version on the flip.
    • Johnny Clarke – Be Upright Natty Dread
    • The Aggrovators – Upright Version
    Gregory IsaacsBeautiful AfricaMicron
    Originally released in 1975, wicked militant roots with Horns, Harmonys, and Dub...Great pressing
    • – Beautiful Africa
    • – Version
    Everal Cooper & The High TwoHelp Out This NationSonghai
    Ultra rare roots originally released on 12"  deep roots vocal cut with dub on the flip. clean and limited pressing..
    • – Help Out This Nation
    • – Dub
    Mainstream Disco Funk: The Finest Funky Sound Of Mainstream Records – 1974-76Wewantsounds
    **B-boys and b-girls watch out — rare disco gems from by Bob Shad's Mainstream Records in New York, released between 1974 and 1976, reissued on vinyl...
    • – The Grand Jury - Music Is Fun To Me (Inst)
    • – South Side Coalition - (Don't You Wanna) Get Down
    • – Lenny Welch - A Hundred Pounds of Pain
    • – Prophecy - What Ever's Your Sign Pt 1
    • 1. – The Grand Jury - Music Is Fun To Me (Inst)
    • 3. – South Side Coalition - (Don't You Wanna) Get Down
    • 8. – Lenny Welch - A Hundred Pounds of Pain
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Sadar Bahar and Marc DavisDisco GospelMr Bongo
    Two under-the-radar disco / gospel fusion tracks that have been given a new lease of life courtesy of these masters of their craft First up is the feel-good...
      • 12"£16.00
        Out of stock
      Lillian AlexanderA Dream Without YouFamily Groove Records
      Lillian Alexander's 'A Dream Without You' is an incredible Modern Soul tune with an undeniable drumbeat and funky slap-bass intro. Reissued direct from...
        • 7"£10.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
          In stockAdd to Bag
        The Jungle Rat. U.S.A.Just Love One AnotherNames You Can Trust
        Names You Can Trust presents the second release in their “Panama Gold Series” and the first official reissue of one of the heaviest holy grails to...