• 7" AVR007£9.99
      Out of stock
    • The Blackstones – Change Of Plan
    • The Officinalis – Santantonio Special
    • 1. Change Of Plan
    • 2. The Officinalis – Santantonio Special

    The Blackstones wicked re-lick of the Joe Higgs’s ska classic “Change Of Plan” recorded with top Italian label Aloevera, while the flip has The Officinalis superb jazz ska instrumental "Santantonio Special"

    Other Releases by The Blackstones

    The BlackstonesWe Can Do ItKaya
    New rootsy lovers rock from The Blackstones featuring the killer limited 7" release "Gangster Life" and a wicked new version of Carlton & The Shoes "Better...
    • The Blackstones – Better Days
    • The Blackstones – Gangster Life
    • The Blackstones – We Can Do It
    • The Blackstones – Funny Feeling

    People also bought

    LucianoPalavin SpreeThompson Sound
    New roots vocal cut from Luciano on the "Dreader Than dread" riddim produced by Linval Thompson and mixed by Roberto Sanchez.
    • Luciano – Palavin Spree
    • Luciano – Dub
    • 7"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Black Ark PlayersBlack Ark In Dub17 North Parade
    Black Ark In Dub is another piece of Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry’s limitless musical puzzle. "Featuring a bedrock of deep and heavy rhythms recorded at...
      Nana McAnuffWords Of MouthThompson Sound
      New roots vocal cut on the "Dreader Than Dread" riddim produced by Linval Thompson and mixed by Roberto Sanchez.
      • Nana McAnuff – Words Of Mouth
      • Nana McAnuff – Dub Of Mouth
      • 7"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Walyn RickettsJah Is My LightTRS
      Walyn (Wallen or affectionally known as 'Pacey") hails from Clarendon, Jamaica. Growing up with Everton Blender they founded their his first youth band...
      • Walyn Ricketts – Jah Is My Light
      • Walyn Ricketts – Jah Is My Light (Version)
      • 7"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Roots Rock ReggaeDoctor Bird
        Gallimore SutherlandYou Can't Stop Natty DreadKC Soul Proff
        Gallimore Sutherland was a member of the Gladiators. Here he comes on one of his very few solo outings, produced by KC White, and mixed by King Tubby's....
        • Gallimore Sutherland – You Can't Stop Natty Dread
        • King Tubby – Hotter Claps
        • 7"£7.99
          Out of stock
        K.C. WhitePeace Of MindKC Soul Proff
        KC's version of Mickey Simpsons and the Soul Syndicate's song "Peace Of Mind" from the mid 70s.
        • K.C. White – Peace Of Mind
        • K.C. White – Dub
        • 7"£7.99
          Out of stock
        Willi WilliamsSee It Deh / Creation In Dub Pt IIA-Lone Productions
        Welcome return of Jamaican singer Willi Williams with the first of two tunes recorded with Roberto Sanchez. This one on the same riddim as Shanti Yalah's...
        • Willi Williams – Willi Williams - See It Deh
        • Willi Williams – Lone Ark Riddim Force - Creation In Dub pt II
        • 7"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Keith & TexWhat About Your SoulSound Of Thunder
        Brand new Roots tune from Keith & Tex of “Stop That Train” fame, with backing from Soul Of Africa band. Check it..
        • Keith & Tex – What About Your Soul
        • Chakatack – What About Your Dub
        • 7"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Shanti YalahCreation part II / Wash & CleanA-Lone Productions
        Great rockers recut of "Creation" from Shanti Yalah with Spanish producer Roberto Snachez at the controls.
        • Shanti Yalah – Shanti Yalah - Creation pt II
        • Shanti Yalah – Winston Blendah - Wash & Clean
        • 7"£9.99
          Out of stock
        MildlifePhaseResearch Records
        **Back in stock!** A beguiling fusion of dreamy, blue-eyed soul, kosmiche and soft, afro-rock vibes on this brilliant LP debut from quartet, Mildlife!
        • Mildlife – The Magnificent Moon
        • Mildlife – Zwango Zop
        • Mildlife – Im Blau
        • Mildlife – Phase
        • Mildlife – Two Horizons
        • Mildlife – The Gloves Don't Bite
        • LP + Download Code£22.99
          Out of stock
        The Sha La La'sWhen love comesHappy People
        Happy People will be issuing a AA-side 7" single by The Sha La La's, featuring two classic soul tracks - 'When Love Comes' and 'Sorrow', both under license...
        • The Sha La La's – When Love Comes
        • The Sha La La's – Sorrow
        • 7"£10.00
          Out of stock
        Chip WickhamBlue To RedLovemonk
        Chip Wickham returns with another spiritual jazz masterpiece, 'Blue To Red'. The album channels the cosmic moods of Alice Coltrane, Pharoah Sanders and...
        • Chip Wickham – Blue to Red
        • Chip Wickham – Route One
        • Chip Wickham – Interstellar
        • Chip Wickham – The Cosmos
        • Chip Wickham – Double Cross
        • Chip Wickham – Mighty Yusef
        • LP£18.00
          Out of stock
        The Rojac Story The Best Of Rojac & Tay-Ster Rojac
        A rarities-loaded collection of exceptional soul reecords, gospel-soaked chorus, crackling percussion, and boomy brassy funk numbers from the vaults of...
        • Clarence Reid – 'Nobody But You Babe
        • Kim Tolliver – (You're Trying To) Cop My Stuff
        • Third Guitar – 'Lovin' Lies
        • Chuck-A-Luck & The Lovemen LTD – Are You Experienced
        • 2×LP£19.99
          Out of stock
        • 2×CD£13.99
          Out of stock
        Johnny ClarkeSinners RepentLee's
        A deep understated dark reggae tune produced by Bunny Lee with great version from King Tubby on the flip.
        • Johnny Clarke – Sinners Repent
        • Johnny Clarke – Version
        • 7"£5.99
          Out of stock
        Donna GardierMusic Is LifeRhythm Shack
        Strong new vocal cuts over vintage Treasure Isle rhythms (Tommy McCook & The Supersonics) from the soulful Donna Gardier & Melodians singer Tony Brevit.
        • Donna Gardier – I Will Follow
        • Donna Gardier – Whom do you love
        • Donna Gardier – This Little Heart
        • The Melodians – Come Back Girl
        • Tony Brevett – Love Is Not To Say Sorry
        • Tony Brevett – More Than A Woman
        • 10"£12.99
          Out of stock
        Junior BylesBeat Down Babylon (Expanded)
        • Junior Byles – (Festival) Da Da
        • Junior Byles – I’ve Got A Feeling
        • Junior Byles – Don’t Know Why
        • Junior Byles – Demonstration (and protest)
        • Junior Byles – Coming Again
        • Junior Byles – Beat Down Babylon
        • Junior Byles – A Place Called Africa
        • Junior Byles – A Matter Of Time
        • Junior Byles – Poor Chubby
        • Junior Byles – Come Da Da
        KC WhiteLive UprightKC Soul Proff
        Another serious heavy duty roots tune from KC. If he had made more tunes like this he would have been a major reggae star. This one as got the lot - militant...
        • KC White – Live Upright
        • KC White – Version
        • 7"£8.99
          Out of stock
        BenjamminRiot In The StreetThompson Sound
        Great new vocal cut on the "Mr Bassie" riddim produced by Roberto Sanchez and Linval Thompson.
        • Benjammin – Riot In The Street
        • Benjammin – Dub
        • 7"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Half PintGo To Get ItThompson Sound
        Welcome return of Jamaican 80s dancehall singer Half Pint, produced by Linval Thompson & Roberto Sanchez.
        • Half Pint – Got To Get It
        • Half Pint – Dub
        • 7"£9.99
          Out of stock