Pere Ubu Terminal Tower

    Call Of The Void
      • 1. Heart Of Darkness
      • 2. 30 Seconds Over Tokyo
      • 3. Final Solution
      • 4. Cloud 149
      • 5. Untitled
      • 6. My Dark Ages
      • 7. Heaven
      • 8. Humor Me (Live)
      • 9. The Book Is On The Table
      • 10. Not Happy
      • 11. Lonesome Cowboy Dave


      Pere Ubu's earliest releases in the late '70s upended punk rock's simplistic howl. It rewrote Dylan's paranoid visions of cold war and political intrigue and introduced a band that would transcend genres and rewrite the theory of rock music, ripping up the plan and re-collaging it as they saw fit in subsequent years. Formed in 1975, their early incarnations were captured a decade later on the seminal 'Terminal Tower' an 11-track that brought together their early 45s and flipsides. Limited edition 180g vinyl. 1000 copies.

      Other Releases by Pere Ubu

      Pere UbuThe Modern DanceMusic On Vinyl
      Debut album from the Cleveland post-punksters