• Chasman – Dream Woman (Voc.)
    • Chasman – Wind Fall
    • Chasman – It’s About A Dollar (Inst.)
    • Chasman – 76 West
    • Chasman – Somber-Daze (Inst.)
    • Chasman – It’s About A Dollar (Voc.)
    • Chasman – Dream Woman (Inst.)
    • Chasman – Somber-Daze (Voc.)
    • Chasman – Synth-E-Fuge
    • 1. Dream Woman (Voc.)
    • 2. Wind Fall
    • 3. It’s About A Dollar (Inst.)
    • 4. 76 West
    • 5. Somber-Daze (Inst.)
    • 6. It’s About A Dollar (Voc.)
    • 7. Dream Woman (Inst.)
    • 8. Somber-Daze (Voc.)
    • 9. Synth-E-Fuge
    • 9. Synth-E-Fuge

    From the blown-out motherboard of West Philadelphia’s Master Control Programmers, Charles Grossman broke off to explore his own personal outer space experience. With just a DW-8000 to keep him company, University City’s loneliest cyborg issued this eight song electro-mellow statement in 1989. Spectral synths, pulsating programming, and yes—a keytar—set the soundtrack to your next game of Spy Hunter. Wicked reissue via the Numero camp!

    Other Releases on Numero

    Escape From Synth CityVarious ArtistsNumero
    'Escape From Synth City', is a hero’s quest worth of staccato synths, crack house Casios, off-brand drum machines, minimal Morricone, four-track fantasia,...
    • Chasman – Windfall
    • New World Music – Intellectual Thinking
    • Tony Palkovic – Breath of Sound
    • Frank Youngwerth – Whirr
    • Don Slepian – Glimmerings
    • Al Gromer Khan – Konya
    • Vernal Equinox – Sunrise
    • Tom Cameron – Zoot
    • Smith & Erickson – Midnight Mambo
    • Jim Farmer – Emperor’s Clothes
    • Aril Laury – Moody
    Switched-On EugeneVarious ArtistsNumero
    "Switched-On Eugene documents the Eugene Electronic Music Collective and some of the many synthed-out figures in and around Oregon’s iconic hippie stronghold...
    • David Stout – The Seven Rays
    • Phyllyp Vernacular – The Clinging
    • Peter Kardas – Other Playgrounds
    • Kim Carter – Energy
    • Nathan Griffith – Great Moves
    • Joel Horowitz – Finale From "A Walk Down Serenity Lane
    • Michael Chocholak – Skomorokhi
    • Derryl Parsons – Floating Landscape (Including Chase Scene)
    • Scott Blair – Dance Pacific
    • 2×LP£29.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD£14.99
      Out of stock
    Spontaneous OverthrowAll About MoneyNumero
    Synth chutes, synth ladders, popcorn 808 beats, dirge-y chants and busted sub-woofer hums from inner-galactic soul pioneers Nathaniel Woolridge and Anthony...
      W2NG 89.9 FMVarious ArtistsNumero
      In the 'wake' of 2017’s 'Seafaring Strangers: Private Yacht', Numero release another addition to the soft rock cannon. 'W2NG 89.9 FM'. Set your FM dial...
      • Lion – You've Got A Woman
      • Larry Sanders – Child Of December
      • Gary Hyde – Waste Of Time
      • Kettner & Shawe – Take This To Heart
      • Love Transfusion – Stands To Reason
      • Phillips – You And Me, Me And You
      • Nanette – What A Way To Go
      • Orphans Of Love – Quick 'N Slick
      • Jim Spencer & Son Rize – The Blues Are Out To Get Me
      • Marshall Titus – Wrap Myself Up In Your Arms
      • Greenflow – No Other Life Without You

      People also bought

      African VibrationHindeSoundway
      Continuing the series of 12” dancefloor singles, Soundway Records presents the highly sought after track 80s dancefloor cut 'Hinde' by African Vibration...
      • African Vibration – Hinde
      • African Vibration – Hinde (Julien Dyne Rework)
      Aaron BroomfieldBoomerangCrown Ruler Records
      Crown Ruler Records returns with a slab of unreleased disco-funk from 1979 by Miami musician, Aaron Broomfield. HEAVY tune, in two mixes!
      • Aaron Broomfield – Boomerang
      • Aaron Broomfield – Beemerang (Demo Version)
      • 12"£11.99
        Out of stock
      Linda Di FrancoT.V. Scene / My BossGroovin Recordings
      Reissue of these two essential tunes from Linda Di Franco, one of the undisputed queens of the laidback Mediterranean / Balearic scene in the early 80s!...
      • Linda Di Franco – T.V. Scene (Sensurround Mix)
      • Linda Di Franco – My Boss (Extended Remix)
      Fibre FoundationDon't You Ever StopGroovin Recordings
      Re-issue of this in demand NYC house cut which was originally released in 1994 on Victor Simonelli's Big Big Trax label.
      • Fibre Foundation – Don't You Ever Stop (Club)
      • Fibre Foundation – Don't You Ever Stop (Dub)
      • Fibre Foundation – Don't You Ever Stop (Instrumental)
      • Fibre Foundation – Don't You Ever Stop (Bonus Beats)
      Champagne Bubbler Pt. 1Rump FunkDark Grooves Records
      Reissue of this sought after UKG classic produced by the scene's legendary garage producer, Jeremy Sylvester back in 1997!
      • Champagne Bubbler Pt. 1 – Give You Love (Real Love)
      • Champagne Bubbler Pt. 1 – Got 2 Work
      • Champagne Bubbler Pt. 1 – Keep It Real
      • Champagne Bubbler Pt. 1 – Keep It Real (Dub)