• 12" EP WOLFEP049£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Pedro – She is
    • Pedro – Faces sob o sol
    • Pedro – Alef
    • Pedro – Faces sob o sol (Moomin remix)
    • 1. She is
    • 2. Faces sob o sol
    • 3. Alef
    • 4. Faces sob o sol (Moomin remix)

    If 2018's WOLFEP046 touched on the burgeoning talent of rising Portuguese star Pedro, this 2019 follow-up delves deep into the accomplished head that rests on those youthful shoulders. Leftfield jazz vibes, on a 4x4 dancefloor tip, including a killer D&B mix from Moomin. 22a fans should check - Tip!

    Other Releases by Pedro

    PedroOne Kind Of LoveMusique Plastique
    Peter Mekwunye, having moved to the United States from Nigeria, self-released One Kind of Love as a small run cassette in 1993 under the moniker Pedro....

      Other Releases on Wolf Music

      LB aka LABATThe Scanner EPWOLF Music
      Fifty releases in the bag, WOLF Music come correct with a second drop in their 10th year release schedule from French wizard LB aka LABAT. Four tracks...
      • LB aka LABAT – Scanner
      • LB aka LABAT – Track One
      • LB aka LABAT – Dirty Walk
      • LB aka LABAT – Shut The World Down For a Moment
      Frits WentinkFrogs, Toads & NewtsWolf Music
      Loose, smudged, Detroit-style beatdown house vibes from Wolf Music regualar, Frits Wentink!
      • Frits Wentink – Frogs, Toads & Newts
      • 12"£10.99
        Limited, one-sided vinyl edition.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      MedlarWOLFEP050Wolf Music
      South London's Medlar returns with some deep, bumpin', party-starting house cuts on the excellent Wolf Music label!
      • Medlar – Novanta
      • Medlar – Pampas Drums
      • Medlar – Paloma
      • Medlar – Monday Boy
      Frits WentinkTwo Bar House Music & Chord Stuff Volume TwoWolf Music
      Bumpin' deep house music tools from Wolf Music regular, Frits Wentink!
      • Frits Wentink – Theme 5
      • Frits Wentink – Theme 6
      • Frits Wentink – Theme 7
      • Frits Wentink – Theme 8
      MedlarWOLFPROMO001(RSD 16)WOLF Music
      12" - £8.99Record Store Day 2016 release. Super limited banger, hand stamped label and sleeve with old school promo feedback sheet insert.