• 12" LER1007£12.99
      Out of stock
    • Shahara-Ja – I'm An Arabian Knight (Extended Funky Arabian Mix)
    • Shahara-Ja – I'm An Arabian Knight (Instrumental)
    • Shahara-Ja – I'm An Arabian Knight (Extended Funky Mix)
    • 1. I'm An Arabian Knight (Extended Funky Arabian Mix)
    • 2. I'm An Arabian Knight (Instrumental)
    • 3. I'm An Arabian Knight (Extended Funky Mix)

    Reissue of this ultra-rare, late 80s electro-soul gem. No doubt inspired by the music of L.A.'s Egyptian Lover and the genre-defining output of New York's Tommy Boy records!

    Other Releases on Left Ear Records

    Jay-U XperienceAbujaLeft Ear Records
    Key tracks from a 1993, CD only release by famed Nigerian artist, Jay U Xperience. Here, modern club styles (particularly that which where happening in...
    • Jay-U Xperience – Back To Motherland
    • Jay-U Xperience – Ancestral Call
    • Jay-U Xperience – Okokobioko
    • Jay-U Xperience – Abuja
    Space FarmEgyptology 0.5Left Ear Records
    Reissue of the previously unreleased, full length versions of Space Farm's Egyptological after-club tracks from the mid 90s!
    • Space Farm – The Dawn Of Birds (Full Length Mix)
    • Space Farm – Camels In Desert Air (Full Length Mix)
    Antipodean AnomaliesVarious ArtistsLeft Ear Records
    Awesome compilation that sheds some light on a selection of oddball / DIY / post-punk / synth tunes made in Australia and New Zealand during the 70's and...
    • Olev Muska – Karjapoisi Lugu (A Shepherd's Tale)
    • Delaney Venn – Cub Dub
    • Free Radicals – Don't Ask
    • Toy Division – Melbourne Winter
    • Ngahiwi Apanui – He Whakapapa
    • Errol H. Tout – Metaphoric Allusions
    • Nic Lyon – Woody
    • Helen Ripley-Marshall – Green Chaos
    • Rainbow Generator – City Of The Sun
    Omer Coleman Jr.LovinLeft Ear Records
    After previously releasing Starship Commander Woooo Woooo’s – Mastership LP, Left Ear Records have continued excavating the archives of the artist...
    • Omer Coleman Jr. – Lovin "Babe" Sure Is Fun (Instrumental)
    • Omer Coleman Jr. – So Good (instrumental)
    • Omer Coleman Jr. – Lovin "Babe" Sure Is Fun (Vocal Edit)
    WorkdubSubterranean (1989-1995)Left Ear Records
    Left Ear reissue ten, lost, electronic / new wave experiments from duo Workdub, whose music also contributed to the Music From Memory catalogue. The release...
    • Workdub – By Any Means Necessary
    • Workdub – Reach for the Stars
    • Workdub – Work-A-Day World
    • Workdub – Industrial Revolution
    • Workdub – Invasion
    • Workdub – Drive It Home
    • Workdub – Just Pump It
    • Workdub – Subterranean
    • Workdub – Lunar Module
    Starship Commander Wooooo WoooooMastershipLeft Ear Records
    Left Ear Records went back to Coleman’s original master tapes for their vinyl reissue of the Commander’s 1981 private press album Mastership,...
    • Starship Commander Wooooo Wooooo – Get Funky
    • Starship Commander Wooooo Wooooo – Laugh And Dance
    • Starship Commander Wooooo Wooooo – Master Ship
    • Starship Commander Wooooo Wooooo – Hello Hollywood
    • Starship Commander Wooooo Wooooo – Angie
    • Starship Commander Wooooo Wooooo – Visions Of You
    • Starship Commander Wooooo Wooooo – Jam On Today
    ThesdaSpaced OutLeft Ear Records
    Left Ear Records officially reissue this privately pressed jazz-funk holy grail - originally surfacing for a brief moment in 1979 as a run of only...
    • Thesda – Head Trip
    • Thesda – Bongo Lumbo
    • Thesda – New Forever
    • LP£15.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£13.99
      In stockAdd to Bag

    People also bought

    Welcome To Paradise (Italian Dream House 89-93) - Vol. 1 (Compiled by Young Marco)VariousSafe Trip
    Young Marco compiles (on his own Safe Trip label) a killer selection of classic, deep Italo-house tracks from the golden era of 89-93!
    • Key Tronics Ensemble – Calypso Of House (Paradise Mix)
    • Dreamatic – Audio Trip
    • Night Communication – Nocturne Seduction
    • Agua Re – Holy Dance (Large Sound Mix)
    • Deep Choice – Fix Of 4:38 PM
    • High Tide – Time Unlimited
    • Don Pablo's Animals – Paranoia
    • Open Spaces – Sunrise Paradise Garage
    • Jacy – Trax
    • K2 – In My Garden
    • Last Rhythm – Last Rhythm (Ambient Mix)
    • 1. Key Tronics Ensemble – Calypso Of House (Paradise Mix)
    • 2. Dreamatic – Audio Trip
    • 3. Night Communication – Nocturne Seduction
    • View full info and tracklisting
    • 2×LP£19.99
      Out of stock
    Welcome To Paradise (Italian Dream House 89-93) - Vol. 2 (Compiled by Young Marco)Various ArtistsSafe Trip
    Young Marco compiles a second volume of classic, deep Italo-house tracks from the golden era of 89-93 on his own Safe trip label!
    • Z 99 – Welcome To Paradise (Nightly Version)
    • Extreme – Trasparenza
    • Transitive Elements – Octivation (Zone Dub)
    • 707 Boyz – Emotions
    • Morenas – Somnambulism
    • Now Now Now – Problem (Abyss Version)
    • Q-Base – Il Sole (The Sun) (Deep Mix)
    • Sasha – A Key To Heaven For A Heavenly Trance (Night Dubbing Mix)
    • The Sky – Dreams (Club Version)
    • Leo Anibaldi – Elements
    • Jacy – Dance To The House
    • 2×LP£19.99
      Out of stock
    Alek LeeSfarot EPAntinote
    Excellent, tropical and eastern inspired house and techno tracks coming from the far-left production savvy of Alek Lee. Another winner on reliable...
    • Alek Lee – Sfarot
    • Alek Lee – Sfarot (Dub Version)
    • Alek Lee – Harabait
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Carl DawkinsBaby I Love YouJJ
    "Baby I Love You" was one of Carl Dawkins greatest hits, recorded in 1967 for producer JJ Johnson, here coupled with Val Bennett's sax version over the...
    • Carl Dawkins – Baby I Love You
    • Val Bennett – Cabbage Leaf
    • 7"£7.99
      Out of stock