Sean Price / M-Phazes Land Of The Crooks (2017 Edition)

Coalmine Records
  • 12" EP CM-055£16.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Bag Of Sh*t
  • 2. Dump In The Gut
  • 3. Land Of The Crooks
  • 4. Murdah Type Thinkin
  • 5. Murdah Type Thinkin [Small Professor Remix]
  • 6. Bag Of Sh*t (Instrumental)
  • 7. Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)
  • 8. Land Of The Crooks (Instrumental)
  • 9. Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
  • 10. Murdah Type Thinkin [Small Professor Remix] (Instrumental)
  • 11. Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)

Bonus edition re-release of Sean Price & M-Phazes’ collaborative EP.

Extended play project from the late Sean Price and Melbourne’s go to producer, M-Phazes. The project finds the longtime underground legend lending his distinctive, Brownsville-bred grimy vocals over Phazes’ rich tracks full of dramatic pianos, rich bass-lines, swinging horns and hard drums.

Other Releases on Coalmine Records

Saga and Thelonious MartinMolotovCoalmine Records
Potent rhymes and beats from Brooklyn rapper Saga and, Chicago-based producer, Thelonious Martin - dropping their LP debut for Coalmine...