• Rod Taylor – Morning Train
    • Rod Taylor – The Lord Is Watching
    • Rod Taylor – If Jah Should Come Now
    • Rod Taylor – Jah Love Is Real
    • Rod Taylor – Can't Enter Zion
    • Rod Taylor – Cheer Up Yourself
    • Rod Taylor – In This Time
    • Rod Taylor – 1983
    • Rod Taylor – I Do Love You
    • Rod Taylor – Words Of Parables
    • 1. Morning Train
    • 2. The Lord Is Watching
    • 3. If Jah Should Come Now
    • 4. Jah Love Is Real
    • 5. Can't Enter Zion
    • 6. Cheer Up Yourself
    • 7. In This Time
    • 8. 1983
    • 9. I Do Love You
    • 10. Words Of Parables

    1st time reissue on vinyl of killer vocal roots album from Rod Taylor originally released in 1979 on HitRun Records. Heavyweight roots rhythms produced by Prince Hammer at Channel One with the added track "Words Of Parables" not on the original LP. Limited Edition release..

    Other Releases by Rod Taylor

    Rod TaylorMr TalkativeReality Sound Station
    Deep new roots vocal cut from Jamaican singer Rod Taylor, produced by Mr Boris with two dub versions on the flip.
    • Rod Taylor – Mr Talkative
    • Boris Lowther – Talkative Dub /

    People also bought

    Easton ClarkeReal Reggae Rockers [1976-1977]Easton Clarke Music Works
    A wicked showcase style collection from Roots singer Easton Clarke featuring 1976-77 rare 7" tunes "Tug O War" "Jah Say" "Dig A Hole"...
    • Easton Clarke – Tug O War
    • Easton Clarke – Peace Dub
    • Easton Clarke – Jah Say
    • Easton Clarke – Jah Say Dub
    • Easton Clarke – Dig A Hole
    • Easton Clarke – Dig 2 Holes
    • Easton Clarke – Must Wear My Crown
    • Easton Clarke – Must Dub
    • LP£12.99
      Out of stock
    Lillian AlexanderLet Love Take A HolidayFamily Groove Records
    Reissue of this mad limited & rare disco LP out of San Francisco (originally out on the Reynolds Records in a run of about 200 copies). Includes the...
    • Lillian Alexander – Can You Feel It
    • Lillian Alexander – It's Not Love
    • Lillian Alexander – Let Love Take A Holiday
    • Lillian Alexander – Relays
    • Lillian Alexander – Sweet On You
    • Lillian Alexander – A Dream Without You
    • Lillian Alexander – Love For Sale
    • Lillian Alexander – You're Gone
    • 2×LP£15.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£9.99
      Out of stock
    PUNK 45: Les Punks - The French ConnectionThe First Wave Of French Punk 1977-80Soul Jazz Records
    Soul Jazz Records’ new Punk 45 release documents the first radical underground punk bands to come out of France including Metal Urbain (the first group...
    • Marie et Les Garçons – Rien A Dire
    • Metal Boys – Sweet Marylin
    • Fantomes – I Wanna Be Your Dog
    • Gazoline – Sally
    • A3 Dans Les WC – Photo Couleur
    • Asphalt Jungle – Planté Comme Un Privé
    • Warm Gun – Broken Windows
    • Metal Urbain – Paris Maquis
    • Electric Callas – Kill Me Two Times
    • KaS Product – Mind
    • 84 Flesh – Salted City
    • Les Olivensteins – Euthanasie
    • Angel Face – Wolf City Blues
    • Guilty Razors – Hurts and Noises
    • Dogs – Here Comes My Baby
    • Charles De Goal – Dans Le Labyrinthe
    • Guilty Razors – I Don't Wanna Be A Rich
    • Marie et Les Garçons – A Bout De Souffle
    • Calcinator – Électrifié
    Kenya-Congo ConnectionVarious ArtistsNo Wahala Sound
    This compilation focuses in on a collection of rarities from the archives of audio productions studios in Nairobi. Seven pieces of music...
    • Orch. Bana Sambo – Solongo (Pt. 1)
    • Bana Likasi – Mado Zaina (Pt. 1)
    • LP + CD£18.99
      Out of stock
    Prince Buster's All StarsEarthquake (Alt. Take) Aka ‘The Blues’ B/W Orange St.(Version)Earth Sound
    Alternative rare vocal version of "Earthquake" aka "The Blues" from the great Prince Buster. Tuff 60s rocksteady direct from Jamaica with instrumental...
    • Prince Buster's All Stars – Earthquake (Alt. Take) aka ‘The Blues’
    • Prince Buster's All Stars – Orange St. (Version)
    Barry BrownWe Can't Live Like This / From Creation I Man TherePressure Sounds
    Two brooding roots epiphany’s from the Barry Brown Striker Lee cannon. Cranked up musically by the Aggrovators with both sides stretched out over a re-mastered...
    • Barry Brown – We Can't Live Like This
    • Barry Brown – From Creation I Man There
    • 10"£8.49
      Out of stock