Stasis Rare and Unreleased Vol. 1

    • 12"£15.00
      Limited, individually numbered copies
      Expected 01 OctPreorder
    • Stasis – Artifax
    • Stasis – Monolife (Original Unreleased Mix)
    • Stasis – Occasions & Adventures (Previously Unreleased)
    • 1. Artifax
    • 2. Monolife (Original Unreleased Mix)
    • 3. Occasions & Adventures (Previously Unreleased)

    **More gems from Stasis' archive!**

    Two previously unreleased Stasis cuts from the early nineties and one classic from the golden era of UK techno. Features the deep, acid-scorched, mechanical funk of 'Artifax' which was previously released on the highly-sought after debut release on UK label Likemind. This release also features a rebuilt/remixed version of 'Monolife' which was also released in the early 90s on Likemind plus the previously unreleased 'Occasions & Adventures' from a similar era. Essential document in the history of some of the greatest techno music ever made!

    People also bought

    Unknown ArtistST014Safe Trip

    Deep, old school house and techno vibes on Young Marco's Safe Trip label - all produced by a well known artist who choses to remain anonymous...

    Very limited copies available.

      • 2×LP£15.99
        Out of stock
      Bacao Rhythm & Steel BandExpansionsBig Crown Records

      Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band, the mysterious steel pan outfit hailing from Hamburg, Germany, are back with 'Expansions', an album covering songs that span genres and range from mega hits to album cuts, they make them their own with their unique approach to the traditional steel pans of Trinidad and Tobago. Check their killer versions of Sylvester, Ike Turner, Minnie Riperton, Grace Jones, Slum Village and more!

      • – Tough Victory
      • – Space
      • – Raise It Up
      • – My Jamaican Dub
      • – I Need Somebody To Love Tonight
      • – Dirt Off Your Shoulder
      • – Getting Nasty
      • – Blow Your Cover
      • – Represent
      • – The Healer
      • – Les Fleur
      • – Squaring The Circles
      • – Juicy Fruit [CD BONUS]
      • – Look Out Baby (Here I Come) [CD BONUS]
      • – Kaiso Noir [CD BONUS]
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£22.00
        Limited 'deep emerald' coloured vinyl
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£13.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      BrainstoryRipeBig Crown Records

      Wicked mini-LP from Brainstory on the ever-reliable Big Crown label. Stunning fusion of breezy, soft rock with funk and soul touches - produced by Leon Michels!

      • – Scissors
      • – Seasons
      • – Long Day
      • – Rogers
      • – Bye Bye
      • – Long Day (Reprise)
      • – Vortex
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£20.00
        Limited 'transparent orange & green splatter' vinyl edtition
        Out of stock
      Levon VincentEnchanted CosmosNovel Sound

      Wide-screen, spacey techno vibes from Levon Vincent. This is a BIG one folks - one of the best we've heard for a while!

      • – Enchanted Cosmos
      • – Reprise
      • 12"£12.00
        Out of stock
      FixFlash / From The GhettoBack To Life

      Reissue of Orlando Voorn's P-Funk All Stars-sampling techno classic from 1992, 'Flash'! Top ten techno business - party-starting essential! Backed with 'From The Ghetto' which was released in 1994 and co-produced by Blake Baxter.

      • – Flash
      • – From The Ghetto
      KΣITOManget (inc. Tolouse Low Trax remix)Knekelhuis

      Killer release via Dutch label Knekelhuis who let in some deeply experimental techno vibes from this Japanese producer. Industrial rhythms drawing "inspiration from the South African Gqom and percussive music" giving Tolouse Low Trax ideal material to work his stellar remix. Massive recommendation!

      • – Kannon Yu
      • – 6th Street
      • – Manget
      • – Ao Zora
      • – 6th Street (Kӣr Remix)
      • – Kannon Yu (Tolouse Low Trax South Atlas Remix)
      Revival SeasonIron WarriorHeavenly

      We have limited copies of this killer 7" bomb.. Play Loud!

      Revival Season is an exciting new collaboration project featuring Columbus, GA rapper Brandon ‘BEZ’ Evans and Jonah Swilley from Mattiel’s band. The debut single ‘Iron Warrior’ perfectly captures the classic old school style of early 90’s Hip Hop with echoes of the Beastie Boys, Digable Planets and The Pharcyde, with a laid back feel good sound for the summertime.

      The track was recorded and produced by Atlanta based musician Jonah Swilley who has worked with Curtis Harding, Night Beats and is a founding member of Mattiel’s band. He also makes music for his own production label, Sugar Records.

      “I threw out the rulebook so I can do it my way/so if you try to stop me I’m gonna have to raise the crime rate…”


      • – Iron Warrior
      • – Instrumental
      Remineded: A Remix CompilationCoalmine Records

      Coalmine drop a revamped version of their classic compilation, 'Remineded.' This upgraded take on the collection (first released in 2015) comes with two new and exclusive remixes. Features music from Heltah Skeltah, Blu, Guilty Simpson, Sean Price and remixes from the likes of Large Professor, Oh No and more!

      • Heltah Skeltah – Midnight Madness (Audible Doctor remix)
      • Skyzoo – Strung Out (Small Professor remix)
      • El Da Sensei – 2 The Death feat. Mela Machinko (M Phazes remix)
      • Supernatural – Altitude (GMJ remix)
      • Blu – Kiss The Sky (Large Professor remix)
      • Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – On The Run (DJ Concept remix)
      • Royce Da 5'9", Skillz & Diamond D – One For The Money (Mananz remix)
      • Big Noyd, Large Professor & Kool G Rap – Naturally Born (Cookin Soul remix)
      • Blu & Nottz – Boyz II Men feat. Nitty Scott (Diamond D remix)
      • Sean Price, Billy Danze & Maffew Ragazino – Land Of The Crooks (Divided Souls Ent. & DJ Pain 1 remix)
      • Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – Go feat. Elucid & Castle (Zilla Rocca remix)
      • Planet Asia & DJ Concept – Gold Vases (Oh No remix)
      • 1. Heltah Skeltah – Midnight Madness (Audible Doctor remix)
      • 2. Skyzoo – Strung Out (Small Professor remix)
      • 3. El Da Sensei – 2 The Death feat. Mela Machinko (M Phazes remix)
      • View full info and tracklisting
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£19.99
        Limited blue vinyl edition
        Out of stock
      Jonny DropIn The PocketKingUnderground

      Jonny Drop dips his feet into the world of library and sampling LP's. This is a library record containing 16 drum breaks, compositions and misc. percussion. Fans of the Paul Nice drum breaks series should check this one.

        • LP£20.99
          Out of stock
        LoneAlways Inside Your HeadGreco Roman

        Breathtaking, widescreen, ambient techno and the deepest, vastest, dream house music from Lone! Channelling the sound of the outer reaches and what's beyond the thin veil of the universe through your stereo. 100% essential, folks!