John Cameron And Frog Psychomania – Original Soundtrack

  • LP JBH002LP£16.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Psychomania Front Title
  • 2. The Frog
  • 3. Cross Over To The Other Side
  • 4. Secret Of The Living Dead
  • 5. The Cross
  • 6. How Do The Dead Come Back?
  • 7. Secret Of The Locked Room
  • 8. Locked Room And Mirror Sequence
  • 9. You've Got To Believe
  • 10. Motorcycle Mayhem
  • 11. Cat And Mouse With The Fuzz
  • 12. Tom's Last Ride
  • 13. He's Coming Back
  • 14. Riding Free
  • 15. Up From The Grave
  • 16. Tom's Return
  • 17. Carnage At The Pub
  • 18. First Of The Deaths
  • 19. The Empty Coffin
  • 20. Truck Destruction
  • 21. Hanging Jane
  • 22. It's Evil
  • 23. I'm Coming With You
  • 24. One By One
  • 25. Abby's Nightmare
  • 26. Morgue Line Up
  • 27. Morbid Substitution
  • 28. The Trap
  • 29. Breaking The Bargain
  • 30. The Decision
  • 31. Turned To Stone
  • 32. Psychomania End Credits

Trunk release the John Cameron soundtrack to the cult classic, British horror, Psychomania. Cameron describes this album as 'jazz and session musicians playing pre-punk 'trash-rock' for a tale of supernatural gore and mayhem'.

Other Releases on Trunk

The Britxotica! BoxPrimitive Pop & Savage Jazz From The Wild British Isles!Trunk
At last, all three killer Britxotica! LPs now available as a three CD box set! Yes! Yes! and yes again! So that’s 48 super rare and extraordinary exotic...
The Cults Percussion EnsembleThe Cults Percussion EnsembleTrunk
Privately pressed in Scotland in 1979, this elusive and quite wonderful percussion album is like no other. Played by a group of 11 girls with an average...
  • CD£11.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • LP£14.99
    Out of stock

People also bought

AybeeThe OdysseyDeepblak
Crystalline techno with elements of ambient noise, experimentation and polyrhythm. Killer album release from Deepblak founder, Aybee!
  • 2×LP£23.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£8.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Ikebe Shakedown / MonophonicsCuritiba Strut / Hanging OnTransistor Sound
Ikebe Shakedown's newest A-Side, “Curitiba Strut,” delves deep into disco, with four minutes of musical fire. “Hanging On” is what happens...
  • 7"£9.99
    Out of stock
Jungle FireN.U.S.A.U.Colemine Records
Jungle Fire is back with their first 45 in several years! Channeling the same heavy afro-latin vibes that made their first couple of 45s so in demand....
  • 7"£9.99
    Out of stock