Ryuichi Sakamoto Proxima (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

    Sony Classical
      • 1. Launch
      • 2. Stella
      • 3. Exhibition Room
      • 4. Travel
      • 5. Gravitation Test
      • 6. VR
      • 7. Rescue In The Water
      • 8. Training
      • 9. Reunion
      • 10. Looking For Stella
      • 11. Iceskating
      • 12. Unconscious
      • 13. Escape
      • 14. Rocket
      • 15. Embarkment

      Ryuichi Sakamoto scores a wonderful modern classic soundtrack, with incredible arrangements, for Alice Winocour's acclaimed drama, Proxima.

      Other Releases by Ryuichi Sakamoto

      Ryuichi SakamotoHidari Ude No YumeWewantsounds
      Reissue of Ryuichi Sakamoto's landmark 1981 album reissued for the first time in decades outside of Japan featuring the rare Japanese edition in a superb...
      • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Boku No Kakera
      • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Saru To Yuki To Gomi No Kodo
      • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Kacha Kucha Nee
      • Ryuichi Sakamoto – The Garden Of Poppies
      • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Relâché
      • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Tell 'em To Me
      • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Living In The Dark
      • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Slat Dance
      • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Venezia
      • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Saru No Ie
      • 2×LP Deluxe vinyl£34.00
        Limited 2xLP edition in a gatefold sleeve. Includes a second disc of instrumental versions of the album.
        Out of stock
      • LP£26.00
        Out of stock
      • 2×CD£16.00
        2xCD version. Includes a second disc of instrumental versions of the album.
        In stockAdd to Bag

      Other Releases on Sony Classical

      Hans ZimmerThe World Of Hans Zimmer (A Symphonic Celebration)Sony Classical
      Extensive album release by one the most accomplished film composers. Zimmer arrange some of his most successful and recognisable compositions into concert...
        • New 3×LP (180 GRAM)£39.99
          Out of stock
        • 2×CD£15.99
          In stockAdd to Bag

        People also bought

        JesuTerminusAvalanche Recordings
        Dense, murky, bleak shoegaze/electronic music from Jesu aka Justin K. Broadrick of industrial metal legends, Godflesh!
        • Jesu – When I Was Small
        • Jesu – Alone
        • Jesu – Terminus
        • Jesu – Sleeping In
        • Jesu – Consciousness
        • Jesu – Disintegrating Wings
        • Jesu – Don't Wake Me Up
        • Jesu – Give Up
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£22.00
          Limited 'gold & white splatter' vinyl edition
          Out of stock
        RZAGhost Dog: The Way Of The Samurai (Music From The Motion Picture)36 Chambers
        Classic RZA score to Jim Jarmusch's meditative tale of honour and code of conduct starring Forest Whitaker and the great Henry Silva. Features appearances...
          • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£26.00
            Limited red vinyl edition
            Out of stock