Adrian Younge Presents: The Delfonics (2017 Issue)

Linear Labs
  • LP LL015-LP£18.99
    Out of stock
  • Instrumental LP LL016-LP£18.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Stop And Look (And You Have Found Love)
  • 2. Lost Without You
  • 3. True Love
  • 4. Silently
  • 5. Enemies
  • 6. To Be Your One
  • 7. Stand Up
  • 8. Just Love
  • 9. So In Love With You
  • 10. I Can’t Cry No More
  • 11. Lover’s Melody
  • 12. Party’s Over
  • 13. Life Never Ends

Linear Labs reissue this now classic, contemporary release from sweet soul legends, The Delfonics! Devised and curated by forward-thinking hip-hop / soul producer, Adrian Younge! 

Other Releases on Linear Labs

The Midnight HourThe Midnight HourLinear Labs
Panoramic, widescreen hip-hop / jazz from the The Midnight Hour aka Ali Shaheed Muhammad and Adrian Younge, alongside a tight rhythm section and a full...
Adrian Younge Presents Souls Of Mischief There Is Only Now Linear Labs
Legendary hip-hop collective Souls of Mischief and LA composer / producer Adrian Younge collaborate on "There Is Only Now". One for any serious hip-hop...
  • Cassette Tape £9.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • New LP £17.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×CD£10.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • Instrumental LP£17.99
    Out of stock
  • New LP (Picture Disc)£20.99
    Out of stock
  • Cassette Tape – Instrumentals £9.99
    In stockAdd to Bag

People also bought

JaylibChampion Sound: The RemixStones Throw Records
Killer remix album - includes Madlib's remix of Champion Sound, plus a previously unreleased track recorded in the original Jaylib sessions: “Da...
  • LP + Download Code£20.99
    Out of stock
Will Sessions & Amp FiddlerLost Without You / Seven MileSessions Sounds
Fresh for 2017 is the first release from Will Sessions own Sessions Sounds label. First up is a collaboration with Detroit legend Amp Fiddler (Parliament/Funkadelic),...
  • 7"£9.99
    Out of stock
Richard BrownSweet and Kind / Don't Listen To The GrapevineSoul Jazz Records
CHECK THIS OUT!!! SUPERB sweet, sweet rare uplifting soul 45! ONLY  available EXCLUSIVELY to customers at Soul Jazz...
Oh NoUltimate Breaks & BeatsUBB Enterprises/Stones Throw
Ultimate Breaks & Beats was a series of highly DJ-friendly edit compilation LPs that came out 1986-1991, becoming the foundation of sample-based hip-hop,...
Pete Rock & CL SmoothThey Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.)Get On Down
A classic hip-hop joint reissued on a limited 7" from the folks at Get On Down! 
  • 7"£11.99
    Out of stock