Peter Tosh (You Got To Walk And) Don't Look Back

    Rolling Stones Records
      • 1. Peter Tosh – (You Got To Walk And) Don't Look Back (Vocal)
      • 2. Peter Tosh – Don't Look Back (Don't Space Out) (Instrumental)

      Other Releases by Peter Tosh

      Peter ToshArise BlackmanPressure Beat
      Early 70s solo recording for Joe Gibbs label, Peter Tosh delivers the great earthy roots tune "Arise Blackman" with instrumental pn the flip.
      • – Arise Blackman
      • – Arise Version
      Peter ToshLegalize ItLegacy
      All time 1976 classic debut solo album from Peter Tosh featuring "Burial" "Brand New Second Hand" and "Legalise It"
      • – Legalize It
      • – Burial
      • – Whatcha Gonna Do
      • – No Sympathy
      • – Why Must I Cry
      • – Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Praised)
      • – Ketchy Shuby
      • – Till Your Well Runs Dry
      • – Brand New Second Hand
      • – Burial (Dub Version 1)
      • – Whatcha Gonna Do (ShaJahShoka Dub Plate)
      • – Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Praised) (ShaJahShoka Dub Plate)
      • – Second Hand (ShaJahShoka Dub Plate)
      • – Burial (Dub Version 2)
      • – Legalize It (Dub Version)

      Other Releases on Rolling Stones Records

      The Rolling StonesHackney DiamondsRolling Stones Records
      Hackney Diamonds, the hugely anticipated new album by The Rolling Stones, is released on October 20th on Polydor Records. Following the release of 2016's...