Nitty Gritty Original Banga Rang

    Jammy's Records
      • 1. Original Banga Rang
      • 2. Original Banga Rang (Dub Version)

      People also bought

      "The Comet is Coming returns with their second full length album on Impulse! Records. King Shabaka, Danalogue, and Betamax’s newest effort finds the...
      • – CODE
      Esther PhillipsBlack-Eyed Blues (1973)Kudu
      Original album. Wicked!
        Kendrick LamarMr. Morale & The Big StepperspgLang
        "On his fifth album, Kendrick retreats from the limelight and turns to himself, highlighting his insecurities and beliefs. It’s ambitious and impressive."
        • Kendrick Lamar – United In Grief
        • Kendrick Lamar – N95
        • Kendrick Lamar – Worldwide Steppers
        • Kendrick Lamar – Die Hard
        • Kendrick Lamar – Father Time
        • Kendrick Lamar – Rich (Interlude)
        • Kendrick Lamar – Rich Spirit
        • Kendrick Lamar – We Cry Together
        • Kendrick Lamar – Purple Hearts
        • Kendrick Lamar – Count Me Out
        Melba MooreMelba (1978)Epic
        Produced by McFadden & Whitehead, includes the Paradise Garage classic "You Stepped Into My Life"!
        • – You Stepped Into My Life
        Joe Armon-Jones & MalaA Way BackAquarii
        Mala and Joe Armon-Jones unite on A Way Back; a five track collaborative project that calls back the golden age of dubstep, released on Armon-Jones’...
        • – Oh Lord feat. Maxwell Owin
        • – What It Is
        • – All Ways
        • – The Truth
        • – A Way Back
        Lewis Bennett ft. Aba Ariginals & ChazboRoots Man TrodLewis Bennett Dubs
        4 heavy weight cuts of Lewis Bennett's 'Roots Man' riddim, featuring Aba Ariginals and Chazbo, with Two killer dubs from the man himself..Check it!
        • Aba Ariginals – Roots Man Trod
        • Chazbo – Roots Man Melodica
        • Lewis Bennett – Roots Man Riddim
        • Lewis Bennett – Roots Man Dub
        Ashford & SimpsonStay Free (1979)Warner
        Includes the classic Paradise Garage anthem "Stay Free"USA ORIGINAL VINYL
        • – Found A Cure
        • – Stay Free
        • – Dance Forever
        • – Nobody Knows
        • – Crazy
        • – Finally Got To Me
        • – Follow Your Heart
        • – Found A Cure (Single Version) [CD only bonus track]
        • – Nobody Knows (Single Version) [CD only bonus track]
        • – Stay Free (Mike Maurro Groove Mix) [CD only bonus track]
        • – Found A Cure (A Tom Moulton Mix) [CD only bonus track]
        Crazy Bank & Karl ’Tuff Enuff’ BrownTransparent Grooves E.PBlahh Records
        UKG heavyweights Karl ’Tuff Enuff’ Brown and Crazy Bank combine to give you this 4 tracker full of underground UKG and 2-step flavour!
        • D.I.Y – I See The Moon
        • Crazy Bank – Tell My Soul
        • Beforethebeatsbreak – Get To You-Caution BBB Dub
        • Gass Klubb – Hold Me (Need U)
        • 12" (Coloured Vinyl) 2T4U-BABY1TRANS£14.00
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Groovin Boogie ClassicsGroovin Recordings
        80's boogie cuts compiled on to one 12"! Three killer disco-boogie tracks originally released from 1979 and 1982 from the likes of Arthur Adams, Millie...
        • Arthur Adams – You Got The Floor
        • Millie Jackson – We Got To Hit It Off
        • C-Brand – Wired For Games
        La Famille & Caron WheelerDancerFreestyle Records
        The first officially licensed reissue for a previously white label-only slice of fantastic 1982 Brit-funk, featuring the vocal talents of a then 19 year-old...
        • – Dancer (Vocal Mix)
        • – Dancer (Instrumental Mix)
        Glenn UndergroundThe UnbornGroovin Recordings
        Classic house and deep techno from Chicago's Glenn Underground from 1994. Originally released on cult label Djax-Up-Beats!
        • – The Unborn
        • – Teck-Na-Logie
        • – 101 Dolmations
        • – New Age Experience
        Vacation From My MindForager Records
        **Melancholic soul, breezy soft rock and mellow jazz-funk!** A collection of 12 rare and obscure tracks from 1973 to 1981. From Jeanette Baker’s hypnotic...
        • – Adventure / Unlimited - Rainy Day Blues
        • – Jeanette Baker - Vacation From My Mind
        • – Naz Jazz - Each Moment We Survive
        • – David Buckland - Celia
        • – Mary Haynes - We Can Love
        • – Manzanno - Why Must It End This Way
        • – The Care Package - The Storm
        • – Sunshine Earth Band - If I Had Loved You
        • – Roger Allan Hughes - The Cosmic Fool
        • – Utopia - Lejos De Mi
        • – AOH - The Answer Lies In Love
        • – Kerry - Not So Long Ago
        • 1. – Adventure / Unlimited - Rainy Day Blues
        • 2. – Jeanette Baker - Vacation From My Mind
        • 3. – Naz Jazz - Each Moment We Survive
        • View full info and tracklisting
        Mr K EditsMr K Edits, Vol. 6Mr K Edits
        Mr K aka disco legend Danny Krivit get busy with two cut n' past jobs of two monster disco-funk gems!
        • – What You Don't Know
        • – Big Time
        Lorenzo Morresi & TenderloniousCosmica Italiana22a
        The highly anticipated collaboration between DJ, producer and musician Lorenzo Morresi and 22a label boss, DJ, producer and musician Tenderlonious. 11...
        • – Tema Cinque
        • – Acqua
        Fabrizio FattoreLyle (inc. Vince Watson remixes)Cosmocities Records
        Rousing discotechno vibes on Vince Watson's stunning, misty-eyed Balearic style remixes of Fabrizio Fattore's dancefloor hreatbreaker, 'Lyle'!
        • – Lyle
        • – Island Goddess
        • – Lyle (Vince Watson Reshape)
        • – Lyle (Vince Watson Balearic Mix)
        Eddie HarrisCome On Down! (1970)Atlantic
        Eddie goes south to Miami for this soul rock jazz session!
        • – live right now
        • Original LP£30.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = Original USA Vinyl,

          100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        Steve MoniteOnly YouSoundway
        Shooting, space-synth sounds ripple and vibrate, incessant grooves keep the tracks in motion and Nkono Teles production, a producer often overlooked for...
          Maceo And All The Kings MenFunky Music MachineSouth Bound
          Classic funk album from James Brown's saxophonist. original=mint unplayed japanese copy with obi band
            Machine's self-titled album is shrouded in mystery. Supposedly released in 1972 on All Platinum Records, it completely disappeared without a trace and...
              Weldon IrvineCosmic Vortex (1974)BMG
              100% Stone-cold rare groove classic. "Walk that Walk" is a heavyweight monster tune. ESSENTIAL!By 1974, 31 year-old Weldon Irvine was ready for the next...
                Coke EscovedoComin' At YaMusic On Vinyl
                SEMINAL jazz/funk/latin fusion LP featuring the rare groove classic 'I Wouldn't Change A Thing'. Coke Escovedo, percussionist extraordinaire (and uncle...
                • – I Wouldn't Change A Thing
                Weldon IrvineTime Capsule (1973)Pure Pleasure
                For fans of funk, soul and jazz, it doesn't get much better than this 1973 album. Originally released on Weldon's own Nodlew Records this is sublime stuff...
                • – Time Capsule
                • – Deja Vu
                Judy PollakIn TogethernessAthens Of The North
                Athens Of The North reissue Judy Pollak's extremely rare, soul / funk / folk masterpiece 'In Togetherness'. Originals of this beauty exchange for big sums...
                • – Your Mine
                • – Come with Me
                • – Mr DJ
                • – Happiness
                • – Fascinating
                • – Billy's Coming Bac
                • – More Than Words
                • – Still in Love