• 2×LP£24.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. Queens Get The Money
      • 2. You Can't Stop Us Now
      • 3. Breathe
      • 4. Make The World Go Round
      • 5. Hero
      • 6. America
      • 7. Sly Fox
      • 8. Testify
      • 9. N.I.*.*.E.R. (The Slave & The Master)
      • 10. Untitled
      • 11. Fried Chicken
      • 12. Project Roach
      • 13. Y'all My Niggas
      • 14. We're Not Alone
      • 15. Black President

      Double vinyl

      Other Releases by Nas

      NasMade You LookMr Bongo

      The standout, Incredible Bongo Band-sampling cut from Nas' 2002 'God's Son' album get the Mr Bongo reissue treatment on a 45!

      • – Made You Look
      • – Made You Look (Inst. Without Guns)
      NasStillmaticGet On Down

      Reissue of Nas' classic 2001 album!

      • – Ether
      • – Got Ur Self A...
      • – Smokin'
      • – You're Da Man
      • – Rewind
      • – One Mic
      • – 2nd Childhood
      NasNastradamusMusic On Vinyl

      Reissue on high quality 180g vinyl, the fourth studio album includes one of the earliest shots fired (in the title track) in the soon-to-be epic Jay-Z/Nas feud!

      • – The Prediction
      • – Life We Chose
      • – Nastradamus
      • – Some Of Us Have Angels
      NasI Am...Music On Vinyl

      Third studio album released by American rapper Nas. The album debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200, selling over 470,000 copies in its first week.

        • New Audiophile 2×LP (180 GRAM)£24.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Nas It Was Written Columbia

        The follow up to his critically acclaimed debut "Illmatic". Originally released in 96 and hailed as one of his best albums! Stand out tracks "If I Ruled The World (Imagine That)", and "Street Dreams"

        • – Street Dreams

        Other Releases on Def Jam Recordings

        Oran 'Juice' JonesJuice (1986)Def Jam Recordings
          • Original LP£7.99
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Kids See GhostsKids See GhostsDef Jam Recordings

          Debut album from American hip hop heads Kids See Ghosts, produced by Kid Cudi and Kanye West.

            • New LP £21.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • CD£11.99
              Out of stock
            Davy DHave You Seen Davy (1987)Def Jam Recordings

            Old skool rap

            Original 12"Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG+

            100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!

            • – Have You Seen Davy
            Public EnemyFear Of A Black PlanetDef Jam Recordings

            Public Enemy may have generated more heat than light ultimately, but their bold contentiousness makes this their most incendiary and acidic album. Producers The Bomb Squad and DJ Terminator X's relentless arsenal of samples and concussive backbeats, coupled with Chuck D's fiercely didactic raps frighteningly convey young black America's disaffection rising to boiling point, especially on "Brother's Gonna Work It Out" and "Fight The Power", featured in Spike Lee's equally troubling movie, Do Tha Right Thing.

              • CD£7.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • New LP (180g) + Download Code£21.99
                Out of stock