muva of Earth align with Nature's Intelligence

    Brownswood Recordings
      • 1. heaven hear me above
      • 2. no one else has your magik!
      • 3. your intuition is your friend
      • 4. Nserewa
      • 5. Meditation: align with Nature's Intelligence
      • 6. free Soul
      • 7. mermaid under the sun
      • 8. the sun will guide you

      A spiritual soul inspired by nature, life and her experience living as an Afrikan woman, blending spiritual mantras and conscious lyricism, her music is truly transformative. Muva of Earth returns to with her debut project align with Nature’s Intelligence via Brownswood Recordings. A soft and celestial spell lush with playful keys, delicate sparkling chimes and the harp expertly played by muva, this single explores her deep appreciation of being a unique and divine being. A meditative project centred around vulnerability, healing and an evolved way of thinking, on the forthcoming project across 8-tracks (also known as affirmations and chants) muva of Earth encourages empowerment and self-expression.

      Other Releases on Brownswood Recordings

      LeFtO Early BirdMotherless FatherBrownswood Recordings
      Your favourite DJ’s favourite DJ presents his 10-track album; "This record feels like the starting point of a new era, which I’m sure a lot of...
        • LP BWOOD352LP£15.99
          Expected 08 MarPreorder
        Dayme ArocenaAl-KemiBrownswood Recordings
        “From the moment I stepped foot on the island, I realized that I never wanted to leave,” says the 31 year-old Cuban singer/songwriter with a hearty...
        • – Suave y Pegao (feat. Rafa Pabön)
        • – Cómo Vivir Por Él
        Yussef DayesYussef Dayes Experience - Live From MalibuBrownswood Recordings
        Multi-instrumentalist, producer, and composer Yussef Dayes releases The Yussef Dayes Experience (Live from Malibu), featuring music from his critically...
          STR4TASTR4TASFEAR Remixes (feat. Venom & Wallace remixes)Brownswood Recordings
          Killer remixes of two of the standout tracks from STR4TA's (Gilles Peterson and Incognito's Bluey) STR4TASFEAR album! On the A-side Venom turns ’To...
          • – To Be As One (feat. Theo Croker) [Venom Remix]
          • – Lazy Days (feat. Emma-Jean Thackray) [Wallace Remix]
          • 12"£14.00
            Limited vinyl copies!
            In stockAdd to Bag

          People also bought

          Les McCann And Eddie HarrisSwiss Movement (1969)Atlantic
          Includes the first recorded, seminal version of the Eugene McDaniels-penned classic "Compared To What"!
            • New Audiophile LP (180 GRAM) SD 1537£36.00
              Out of stock Notify me
            • New LP (180g) 0081227980474£18.99
              Out of stock Notify me
            • CD 0081227964078£7.99
              Out of stock Notify me
            200% Dynamite (25th Anniversary edition)Soul Jazz Records
            25th Anniversary edition.Back in print (black vinyl) and first time on CD in over 20 years! Soul Jazz Records’ 200% Dynamite! set the benchmark for...
            • Augustus Pablo – Rockers Rock
            • K.C. White – No No No
            • Tenor Saw – Ring The Alarm
            • Johnny Organ – Bewitched
            • Pinchers – Agony
            • The Abyssinians – Mandela
            • Sister Nancy – One, Two
            • King Tubby Meets Tommy McCook and The Aggrovators – King Tubby Dub
            • Chaka Demus & Pliers – Murder She Wrote
            • Johnny Osbourne – Ready Or Not
            • Jackie Mittoo – Earthquake
            • Sandra Reid – Don't Tell Me Tell Her
            • The Skatalites Meet King Tubby – Herb Man Dub
            • Kim Harriott – Woman Of The Ghetto
            GabrielsBloodlineAtlas Artists/Parlophone
            Critically-acclaimed contemporary gospel/soul trio Gabriels return with this stunning release ‘Bloodline’. Deep, orchestral, rousing and spiritual...
            • – Innocence
            • – Blame
            • – Stranger
            • – Bloodline