• Side On – Magic
    • Side On – A Magic Version
    • 1. Magic
    • 2. A Magic Version

    A certified UK boogie bomb, originally released in 1982, and coming hot on the heels of the Pink Rhythm reissue from Be With Records. Insane synth-heavy feel-good Brit-Funk classic, big with Dam-Funk!

    Other Releases on Be With Records

    TLCCreep / WaterfallsBe With Records
    Two classics from the golden era of 90s R&B reissued via Be With Records!
    • TLC – Creep
    • TLC – Waterfalls
    Billy PaulLet The Dollar Circulate / EastBe With Records
    As sampled by J Dilla, Be With reissue the MFSB-backed proto-disco classic 'Let The Dollar Circulate' with the DJ Harvey favourite 'East'!
    • Billy Paul – Let The Dollar Circulate
    • Billy Paul – East
    Ian WillsonStraight From The HeartBe With Records
    Be With reissue his insanely good, self-released West Coast cult classic, 'Straight From The Heart'. Privately pressed and originally released in 1985,...
    • Ian Willson – Think About It
    • Ian Willson – Straight From The Heart
    • Ian Willson – Sequel, Baby Let's Play
    • Ian Willson – Four In The Morning
    • Ian Willson – If I Were You
    • Ian Willson – Two Is Better Than One
    • Ian Willson – Song For Katelyn
    • Ian Willson – Funk Invasion
    • Ian Willson – A Game Called Love
    • Ian Willson – Waiting For Sharon
    The All American PowerhouseVarious ArtistsBe With Records
    Be With Records reissue the highly sought after Themes classic, 'The All American Powerhouse'. Originally released in 1976, this Theme's classic is a feast...
    • – Alan Parker - Sweeny Todd
    • – Alan Parker - The Heister
    • – Alan Hawkshaw - Getaway
    • – Alan Hawkshaw - Speed Run
    • – Alan Parker - Pressure Point
    • – Alan Tew - Grand Central Station
    • – Mike Moran - The Pick-Up
    • – Les Hurdle - Soul Train
    • – Alan Hawkshaw - Smokey Joe
    • – Alan Hawkshaw - Grit Band Reggae
    • – Keith Roberts - West Coast Horn
    • – Keith Roberts - Overide
    Samuel Jonathan JohnsonMy MusicBe With Records
    Be With reissue spiritual soul / jazz-funk gem, recorded by keyboardist-singer Samuel Jonathan Johnson in 1978. The epitome of a cult classic, it didn't...
    • Samuel Jonathan Johnson – My Music
    • Samuel Jonathan Johnson – What The World Needs Now Is Love
    • Samuel Jonathan Johnson – Sweet Love
    • Samuel Jonathan Johnson – Because I Love You
    • Samuel Jonathan Johnson – It Ain't Easy
    • Samuel Jonathan Johnson – You
    • Samuel Jonathan Johnson – Just Us
    • Samuel Jonathan Johnson – Yesterdays And Tomorrow
    • Samuel Jonathan Johnson – Thank You Mother Dear
    • Samuel Jonathan Johnson – Reason For The Reason
    Smith & MuddTea With HolgerBe With Records
    Channelling proper Balearic music vibes is this lush, easy-listener from Claremont 56 regulars, Smith & Mudd, making their Be With debut with an indirect...
    • Smith & Mudd – The Gardener
    • Smith & Mudd – Innerspace
    • Smith & Mudd – Weilerswist
    • Smith & Mudd – Away From Me (Full Version)
    • Smith & Mudd – Kölner Street
    • Smith & Mudd – Tea With Holger
    The MomentsOn TopBe With Records
    Reissue of The Moments’ 'On Top' album - a perfect example of symphonic soul music! Alongside contemporaneous acts from the early 70s (The Chi-lites,...
      James ClarkeMystery MovieBe With Records
      Be With reissue James Clarke’s Mystery Movie, originally released in 1974. Mystery Movie is best known for the slick drum breaks underpinning the top-notch...
        Alan HawkshawSynthesizer And PercussionBe With Records
        Released in the same year as Synthesis over on KPM, 1974’s Synthesizer and Percussion is its essential companion piece. This record features the many...
          Alan Parker & Madeline BellThe Voice Of SoulBe With Records
          Veteran library musician Alan Parker recorded with session vocalist Madeline Bell for his Themes International Music label and the result was 1976’s...
          • Alan Parker – Love Is All
          • Alan Parker – Mr. Smooth Man
          • Les Hurdle – You've Got What It Takes
          • Alan Parker – You're A Winner
          • Alan Parker – Your Smile
          • Mike Moran – Time Goes By
          • Alan Parker – Move And Shake Your Body
          • Mike Moran – Love Doctor
          • Alan Parker – Soul Slap
          • Alan Parker – Crumpet
          • Alan Parker – That's What Friends Are For
          • Alan Parker – Flying High
          Ned Doheny Hard Candy Be With Records
          Remastered reissue of the hugely indemand 1976 ‘Hard Candy’ LP from South California singer/songwriter Ned Doheny. A man with a beautiful voice...
          • Ned Doheny – Get It Up For Love
          • Ned Doheny – If You Should Fall
          CassieCassieBe With Records
          Be With Records present the first ever vinyl release of R&B star Cassie's seductive debut. A late-night classic of chilly electronic soul, the self-titled...

            People also bought

            Rick ClarkeLove with a StrangerLocal Records
            33 years after it's first release Rick Clarke's street soul simmerdown on Local Records, 'Love With A Stranger' gets a much welcomed official reissue,...
            • Rick Clarke – Love With A Stranger
            • Rick Clarke – Dub With A Stranger
            • 12"£9.99
              Out of stock
            Carrie ClevelandLooking Up: The Complete WorksKalita Records
            Kalita Records presents the first ever and definitive discography of Carrie Cleveland. An expanded version of her 1978 album ‘Looking Up’, including...
            • Carrie Cleveland – Looking Up
            • Carrie Cleveland – Make Love To Me
            • Carrie Cleveland – I Need Love
            • Carrie Cleveland – Take Me To A Disco
            • Carrie Cleveland – Take A Moment
            • Carrie Cleveland – Love Will Set You Free
            • Carrie Cleveland – Take Me To A Disco (Instrumental)
            • Carrie Cleveland – I Need Love (7” Issue Version)
            • Carrie Cleveland – Make Love To Me (7” Issue Version)
            • Carrie Cleveland – Take A Moment (7” Version)
            • Carrie Cleveland – I Need Love (7” Promotional Version)
            • Carrie Cleveland – Make Love To Me (7” Promotional Version)
            • Carrie Cleveland – I’ve Got A Feeling
            • LP + 7"£25.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£10.99
              Out of stock
            PagesHearthaches & PainSuncut
            Suncut are back with a stunning double header from an obscure US outfit, Pages - a one-off, unique production masterminded by none other than Detroit jazz...
            • Pages – Hearthaches & Pain
            • Pages – Mack
            • 7"£9.99
              Out of stock
            Hugo LXSlaying La Mona EP (inc. Karizma remix)Mona Musique
            Killer deep, NYC style house wares from Hugo LX who's has previous history with Prescription records offshoot, Balance plus the likes of MCDE, R2 and NDATL...
            • Hugo LX – NY Collage
            • Hugo LX – NY Collage (Kaytronik Mo Dub Mix)
            • Hugo LX – Drifting Away (Ambrose Remix)
            • 12"£9.99
              Out of stock