Cosmos Dwellerz Arkestra Love Thoughts / Interview with Sanifu Al Hall Jr

    Aljoni Music Company / Super Disco Edits
    • 12" SDE045£13.99
      Out of stock
    • Cosmos Dwellerz Arkestra – Love Thoughts
    • Cosmos Dwellerz Arkestra – Interview with Sanifu Al Hall Jr
    • 1. Love Thoughts
    • 2. Interview with Sanifu Al Hall Jr

    Previously unissued deep jazz!

    Experimental fusion from the 70s, spearheaded Sanifu Al Hall Jr and his Cosmos Dwellerz Arkestra! Features an archival interview with Hall Jr on the b-side talking about the "unique signal processing on his trombone" used on this 1977 recording.

    People also bought

    Gary BartzMusic Is My SanctuaryCapitol
    Classic jazz funk album produced by the brilliant Mizell brothers! Features "Music Is My Sanctuary" and "Carnival De L'esprit"!
      • Reissue LP£13.99
        Out of stock
      Donald ByrdBlack Byrd (1973)Blue Note
      Written and produced by Larry Mizell, their first collaboration!
      • Donald Byrd – Flight Time
      • Reissue LP£13.99
        Out of stock
      Roy Ayers UbiquityRed, Black & Green (1976)Polydor
      Classic Roy Ayers album featuring deep jazz legend Harry Whitaker on keyboards alongside Strata East musicians Charles Tolliver and Sonny Fortune! Funky...
      • Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Henceforth
      • Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Red, Black, & Green
      • Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Cocoa Butter
      • Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Rhythms of Your Mind
      • Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Papa Was a Rolling Stone
      • Reissue LP£13.99
        Out of stock
      Leroy DuncannInstrumentalsWhite Label
      Limited vinyl run of this KILLER library music style 7" EP! Heavy breaks and cop-show funk with a liberal smothering of spring reverb, evoking the classic...
      • Leroy Duncann – Jail Break
      • Leroy Duncann – Dream River
      • Leroy Duncann – The Gift
      • Leroy Duncann – The Mulet
      • 7"£8.99
        Limited edition of 300, hand-numbered copies only!
        Out of stock
      Liquid MaskJust A MomentErezioni
      Rare, early Italo-disco gem from 1982 finally gets reissued! Killer, killer wares for the mid-tempo heads!
      • Liquid Mask – Just A Moment
      • Liquid Mask – Flying
      • 12"£10.99
        Out of stock
      Keith HaringThe World Of Keith HaringSoul Jazz Records
      In collaboration with Tate Liverpool, Soul Jazz Records release this stunning new collection entitled The World of Keith Haring featuring music influential...
      • B Beat Girls – For The Same Man
      • Damon Harris – It's Music
      • Pylon – Danger
      • The Jonzun Crew – Pak Man (Look Out For The OVC)
      • Funk Masters – Love Money
      • John Sex – Bump and Grind It
      • Sylvester – Over And Over (12" Disco Mix)
      • The Girls – Jeffrey I Hear You
      • Johnny Dynell and New York 88 – Jam Hot (Rhumba Rock)
      • Talking Heads – I Zimbra (on CD version only)
      • Art Zoyd – Sortie 134 (Part 2)
      • Class Action – Weekend (Larry Levan Mix)
      • Adiche – Chuka-Ja (Get Ready)
      • The Girls – The Elephant Man
      • The Golden Flamingo Orchestra – The Guardian Angel Is Watching Over Us
      • Gray – Cut It Up High Priest
      • Extra T’s – E.T. Boogie
      • Convertion – Let's Do It
      • Yoko Ono – Walking On Thin Ice
      • Fab 5 Freddy – Change The Beat
      Jazzman add another hugely sought after gem to their holy grail series. You may have heard a killer cut from this one, 'Quicksand', on the superb 'Jeremy...
      • Starcrost – False Paradise
      • Starcrost – Catharsis
      • Starcrost – Quicksand
      • Starcrost – Grandfather Clock
      • Starcrost – Flow
      • Starcrost – Getting Going
      • Starcrost – Funky Little Home
      • Starcrost – Da Ba O
      • LP£21.99
        One copy per customer
        Out of stock
      • CD£10.99
        Out of stock
      Remixed With Love by Joey Negro 2019 SamplerVarious ArtistsZ Records
      Z Records are back with another ‘Remixed With Love’ EP from the masterful Joey Negro. This 2019 sampler showcases four exclusive disco remixes including...
      • – Can't Live Without Your Love (JN Space Disco Mix)
      • – Come Together (JN Reprise)
      • – Can't Live Without Your Love (JN Super Dub)
      • – Timbales Are My Way of Life (JN Beats)
      • 12" EP£9.99
        Out of stock
      Alicia MyersI Want To Thank You (KON's Shine Your Light Remix)KONtemporary
      Boston crate diggin' selector, producer and remixer, KON, reworks Alicia Myers' gospel tinged s 'I Want To Thank You' to devastating effect!
      • Alicia Myers – I Want To Thank You (KON's Shine Your Light Remix)
      • Alicia Myers – I Want To Thank You (KON's Dub)
      • 12"£11.99
        Out of stock