Dhaima Love Lives Forever

    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl) NUM809LPC1£22.99
      Limited blue vinyl edition
      Out of stock
      • 1. Reggae On Sunset
      • 2. Don’t Feel No Way
      • 3. Surrender
      • 4. Loving You Is My Thing
      • 5. Sweat Til Your Body’s Wet

      A heady mix of digi killers, digital roots, dub, electro, and unlikely vocoder magic, Love Lives Forever is the first ever compilation of Miami reggae-not-reggae diva, Dhaima.

      Other Releases by Dhaima

      DhaimaIna Jah ChildrenJoe Gibbs
      Second 10" in the Joe Gibbs (Roots Archive Series) featuring Dhaima 1977 roots vocal cut with Mighty Two dub plus a combination vocal with Dennis Brown...
      • Dhaima – Ina Jah Children
      • Mighty Two – Save The Children
      • Dennis Brown & Dhaima – A True
      • Joe Gibbs & The Professionals – Nu True

      Other Releases on Numero

      Jim SpencerWrap Myself Up In Your LoveNumero
      Numero reissue some KILLER blue-eyed soul/soft rock vibes from '79 backed with a sweet, female vocal version.
      • Jim Spencer – Wrap Myself Up In Your Love
      • Angie Jarée – Wrap Myself Up In Your Love
      24 Carat BlackIIINumero
      Previously unreleased album from the 80s by Cincinnati's legendary soul group gets the loving issue treatment via Numero!
      • 24 Carat Black – I Need A Change
      • 24 Carat Black – Your Love Is My Desire
      • 24 Carat Black – Speak Low
      • 24 Carat Black – Skeleton Coast
      • 24 Carat Black – Now You Sit Alone
      • 24 Carat Black – You're Slipping Away
      • 24 Carat Black – I'm Coming Back
      • 24 Carat Black – Someone To Somebody
      Jackie ShaneAny Other Way / Sticks And StonesNumero
      A couple of key tracks on a 45 taken from Numero's essential 'Any Other Way' album that put the spotlight back one the career of Canadian soul star, Jackie...
      • Jackie Shane – Any Other Way Any Other Way
      • Jackie Shane – Sticks and Stones
      RupaDisco JazzNumero
      Numero reissue this HUGELY in demand and mega-rare Indian soul / disco / funk gem from 1982! In a word: ESSENTIAL!
      • Rupa – Moja Bhari Moja
      • Rupa – East West Shuffle
      • Rupa – Aaj Shanibar
      • Rupa – Ayee Morshume
      • CD£14.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • LP£22.99
        Out of stock
      Not From Around HereVarious ArtistsNumero
      Sixteen languid guitar instrumentals, femme fatale dirges, and cinematic country crooners score the "loneliest night of one man’s life" - a superb compilation...
      • Gene Sikora – A Song For Mary
      • Cheryl Thompson – Black Night
      • Bailey’s Nervous Kats – First Love
      • Don McGinnis – Good Luck To You
      • Shelley Duncan – Somewhere Down The Line
      • Attila & The Huns – The Lonely Huns
      • Alvie Self – Lonely Walk
      • Eddy Bailes & The Cadillacs – Dark Side Of The Moon
      • The Jades – Lost Train
      • Haydon Thompson – 16.88
      • Slim Martin – Haunted After Midnight
      • The Expresso’s – Wandering
      • Nicky Roberts – Spaceman (Out Of Nowhere)
      • Buzz Clifford – Wouldn’t It Be Nice (To Have Wings And Fly)
      • Houston & Dorsey – Ebb Tide
      • Charlie Megira – Tomorrow’s Gone
      • 1xLP Box Set£30.99
        2-piece octagonal box with embossing, high gloss UV and rust varnish

        Film reel inner sleeve

        36” x 27” movie poster on uncoated paper
        In stockAdd to Bag
      PlanisphereVarious ArtistsNumero
      Numero offer up an excellent compilation of cosmic rock / hippie drum machine oddities from the early to mid-80s!
      • – Jack Adkins - American Sunset
      • – Rick Cuevas - The Birds
      • – Dereck Higgins - Dream Music
      • – Roc Mangini - Starlight
      • – Cobalt - Harmonic Love
      • – Cracky - Coming Home Again
      • – Circus Underwater - The Surface Of The Water
      • – Jim Van Buskirk - Just One More Drink
      • – Alan Purvey - Chased By Shadows
      • New LP (Picture Disc)£29.99
        Picture disc LP in die-cut sleeve
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Elisa WautElisa WautNumero
      **A 28-minute minimal wave masterpiece!** Originally issued as a hand-dubbed demo tape in 1982, Elisa Waut’s icy debut gets its first vinyl issue....
      • Elisa Waut – Intro
      • Elisa Waut – Being Strong
      • Elisa Waut – Waiting
      • Elisa Waut – Red Soldier
      • Elisa Waut – Unrath
      • Elisa Waut – Au Clair De La Lune
      • Elisa Waut – Russia
      • Elisa Waut – Summary Of All My Dreams
      Spontaneous OverthrowAll About MoneyNumero
      Synth chutes, synth ladders, popcorn 808 beats, dirge-y chants and busted sub-woofer hums from inner-galactic soul pioneers Nathaniel Woolridge and Anthony...
        W2NG 89.9 FMVarious ArtistsNumero
        In the 'wake' of 2017’s 'Seafaring Strangers: Private Yacht', Numero release another addition to the soft rock cannon. 'W2NG 89.9 FM'. Set your FM dial...
        • Lion – You've Got A Woman
        • Larry Sanders – Child Of December
        • Gary Hyde – Waste Of Time
        • Kettner & Shawe – Take This To Heart
        • Love Transfusion – Stands To Reason
        • Phillips – You And Me, Me And You
        • Nanette – What A Way To Go
        • Orphans Of Love – Quick 'N Slick
        • Jim Spencer & Son Rize – The Blues Are Out To Get Me
        • Marshall Titus – Wrap Myself Up In Your Arms
        • Greenflow – No Other Life Without You

        People also bought

        Rev. Harvey GatesPrice Of Love / It's Hard To Live In This Old WorldSalvation Rock
        With its killer drum break and sweet piano arrangement courtesy of Zelpha Wells, "Price Of Love" stands as a manifesto of Harvey Gates' musical vision,...
        • Rev. Harvey Gates – Price Of Love
        • Rev. Harvey Gates – It's Hard To Live In This Old World
        Tone B. NimbleSoul is My Salvation Chapter 1Rain&Shine
        **Selected by Tone B Nimble!** “Soul Is My Salvation" is a collection of dance friendly gospel songs. The mission is to simply uplift your spirit through...
        • Rev. Ray L.Weaver – We Are Family
        • Pink Family – Don't Give Your Life Away (Al-Tone Extended Mix)
        • 7"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Yvonne ArcherAin't NobodyIsle Of Jura Records
        Killer reggae-disco/lovers rock version of the Chaka Khan classic, originally recorded by Yvonne Archer on a very collectible Virgo Stomach 12". Featured...
        • Yvonne Archer – Ain't Nobody
        • Yvonne Archer – Ain't Nobody (Jura Soundsystem Dub)
        • 12"£11.99
          Out of stock
        Ethnic Heritage EnsembleBe Known: Ancient / Future / MusicSpiritmuse Records
        Incredible new album of spiritual and afro-futuristic jazz on Spiritmuse Records. Brand new album from the mighty Ethnic Heritage Ensemble, led by legendary...
        • Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – N2 Deep
        • Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Freedom Jazz Dance
        • Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Little Sunflower
        • Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Be Known
        • Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Black Is Back
        • Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Blew It
        • Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Wish I Knew
        • Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Pharoah
        • Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Lost In Myself
        • Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Ntozake
        • Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Little Sunflower / Percussion
        • Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Oof
        • 2×LP (180g)£42.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£10.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        SynchrojackDaylightMelodies International
        Melodies International reissue Synchrojack's mid 90's techno slammer "Daylight". Flip over for the dramatic sci-fi vibe of "900th Lifetime", reminiscent...
        • Synchrojack – Daylight
        • Synchrojack – 900th Lifetime