• Monks Road Social (Feat Dr Robert) – Lost In Rasa
    • Monks Road Social (Pat Dam Smyth) – So Long Soho (French House Edit)
    • 1. Lost In Rasa
    • 2. Monks Road Social (Pat Dam Smyth) – So Long Soho (French House Edit)

    Monks Road Social debut single taken from from the forthcoming LP Down The Willows. The A side single features Dr Robert (Blow Monkeys) on this lush slice of soul pop b/w Pat Dam Smyth's vaudevillian eulogy nod to soho and stands tall amongst the great London songwriters like Ray Davies, Damon Albarn & Madness. Limited Edition of 300 only.

    Other Releases on Wonderfulsound

    The Hi-FiresC'est Pour Qu'un JourWonderfulsound
    The Hi-Fires explode onto WONDERFULSOUND with their Kung-Fu soundtrack music stylings.. The illusive collective throws eastern sounds at European vibes...
    • The Hi-Fires – C'est Pour Qu'un Jour
    • The Hi-Fires – Honest Lies
    Monks Road Social (feat Wonderfulsound)Golden DayWonderfulsound
    2nd Limited AA side teaser for the up and coming Down The Willows' LP The Monks Road Social is a collaborative force.. Currently Dr Robert steers the...
    • Monks Road Social (feat Wonderfulsound) – Golden Day
    • Monks Road Social (feat Matt Deighton) – 12 Bar Remote
    Monks Road SocialHead Down To LoveWonderfulsound
    The Monks Road Social is a collaborative force.. Currently Dr Robert steers the ship amongst the many talented crew members. 2019 will see the release...
    • Monks Road Social – Head Down To Love
    • Monks Road Social – Rivers Of Gold
    J-WalkLimelight NightsWonderfulsound
    The welcome return of Martin Brew a.k.a. J-Walk from Manchester, inspired by the summer and his home town this album features eight deep instrumental grooves...
    • J-Walk – Aimons Toujours
    • J-Walk – Limelight Nights
    • J-Walk – Find Another Breeze
    • J-Walk – Hip Hop Be Bop
    • J-Walk – Travelling At The Speed Of Dark
    • J-Walk – Twilight
    • J-Walk – Steppin Out For Summer
    • J-Walk – West Wind Drift
    • CD£8.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • LP + Download Code£15.99
      Out of stock
    John StammersWaiting AroundWonderfulsound
    Fittingly titled, Waiting Around is the fruits of melodic craftsman, John Stammers’ labour. Arriving no sooner than six years since the release of his...
    • John Stammers – Stepping Round Her Clothes
    Luca NieriHummingbirdWonderfulsound
    Luca Nieri’s 2nd solo effort follows a familiar pattern to Luca’s debut LP. A humble collection of songs fittingly recorded entirely at home, with...
    • Luca Nieri – Hummingbird
    • Luca Nieri – Milk And Honey
    ZooeyThe DriftersWonderfulsound
    Debut album from London based French duo ZOOEY (Matthieu Beck and Marie Merlet) that takes the listener on a trip between idleness and electronic daydream. Recorded...
    • Zooey – Realise Realise
    • Zooey – Time To Get Alone
    • Zooey – One Last Drink
    AngelinaVagabond SaintWonderfulsound
    “I was named after Dylan’s folk song ‘Farewell Angelina, Highway 61 Revisited and Bringing It All Back Home seemed to be on every day for years,...
      • CD£9.99 £4.00
        Out of stock
      • LP£15.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      John StammersWaiting AroundWonderfulsound
      Drawing On British Folk Influences Inspired By The Sound Worlds Of Moondog & Sun Ra, Waiting Around Is Taken From His Forthcoming LP  This...
      • John Stammers – Waiting Around
      • John Stammers – Waiting Around (Colorama Colorific Remix)
      Sea OrganA Wonderfulsound Field RecordingWonderfulsound
      The Sounds perfectly preserved on this recording were made by Miles Copeland on a visit to the Adriatic coast whilst DJing & performing with his band...
      • Sea Organ – Sea Organ
      • Sea Organ – Solo*
      • Sea Organ – Up Close*

      People also bought

      Luca NieriWindmills Of Your MindWonderfulsound
      1st in a limited run of 7" only singles from Wonderfulsound label, this one featuring Nuca Nieri's superb new version of the classic "Windmills Of Your...
      • Luca Nieri – Windmills Of Your Mind
      • 7"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Bernadette BascomSeattle Sunshine / I Don't Wanna Lose Your LoveIzipho Soul
      Beautiful re-issue of the super rare and in-demand modern soul 45 by Seattle Music Royalty Bernadette Bascomb. Originally released in 1981 'I don't want...
      • Bernadette Bascom – I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
      • 7"£11.99
        Out of stock
      Os CatedraticosAtaqueFar Out Recordings
      An elusive long player in the cannon of killer, groovy Brazilian music! 'Ataque' (arranged by the great Eumir Deodato!) finally gets the official Far Out...
      • Os Catedraticos – Ataque
      • Os Catedraticos – Os Grilos
      • Os Catedraticos – E Bom Parar...
      • Os Catedraticos – Feitinha P'ro Poeta
      • Os Catedraticos – Terra De Ninguem
      • Os Catedraticos – Razao De Viver
      • Os Catedraticos – Tristeza
      • Os Catedraticos – Samba Do Dom Natural
      • Os Catedraticos – O Sol Nascera ( A Sorrir)
      • Os Catedraticos – Samba De Rei
      • Os Catedraticos – Ate De Cavaquinho
      • Os Catedraticos – Porque Somos Iguais
      AndresD.ATLien EPNDATL
      Andres returns to NDATL showcasing his latin american influences, on the festive track 'Ensolardo' which opens the D.ATLien EP the more sublime 'Café...
      • Andres – Ensolardo (Sunny)
      • Andres – Café Con Léché
      • Andres – D-Town Connection
      • Andres – I Can't Hear You
      • Andres – Come 2 Me (Instrumental)
      Gerry FrankeChiroyli KamalakTermina
      Wicked tribal drum traxx from Max Graef affiliate, Gerry Franke!
      • Gerry Franke – Chiroyli Kamalak
      • Gerry Franke – The Key Under The Board
      SpacearkDon't StopMr Bongo
      Awesome private press modern soul / disco cut from Spaceark, not featured on any of their albums. A private press treasures from a dynamic group of musicians...
      • Spaceark – Don't Stop (Vocal)
      Zed Bias, DJ Spinna & FyzaFwd & BackBiasonic
      Long lost collaboration from Zed Bias, DJ Spinna & Fyza, found on an old hard drive in Zed Bias' studio. Killer, broken beat / technosoul workout on a...
      • Zed Bias, DJ Spinna & Fyza – Fwd & Back
      • Zed Bias, DJ Spinna & Fyza – Fwd & Back (instrumental)
      • 7"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Luther DavisKeep On Dancin'Athens Of The North
      7" reissue of the rare and lesser known Luther Davies gem, 'Keep On Dancin'. The horn and guitar led disco funk hook float's almost precisely between modern...
      • Luther Davis – Keep On Dancing
      • Luther Davis – You
      • 7"£10.99
        Out of stock