• 12" INREALLIFE020£13.00
      Out of stock
    • Dreamcastmoe – Make Your Move
    • Dreamcastmoe – Deserving
    • Dreamcastmoe – Bend Backwards
    • Dreamcastmoe – 301 341-7207
    • 1. Make Your Move
    • 2. Deserving
    • 3. Bend Backwards
    • 4. 301 341-7207

    Killer, dreamy, 80s style, experimental, electronic soul/vapourwave business from Dreamcastmoe fka Dreamcast! Don't miss!

    People also bought

    Levon VincentCyclops TracksNovel Sound
    Deep, shimmering, phase-shifting techno vibes from Levon Vincent backed with some meditative, minimal house business!
    • Levon Vincent – Cyclops Trx 1
    • Levon Vincent – Cyclops Trx 2
    Delroy DentonSuffer's ChildHigh Note
    Great 1975 roots vocal cut from Silvertones vocalist Delroy Denton with filter-tastic dubwise on the flip.
    • Delroy Denton – Suffer's Child
    • Sky Nation – Suffer's Version
    Grantie Asher / Mad ProfessorBlack Skin / Emancipation DubAriwa
    Ariwa Studios come forward with superb roots vocal cut from Grantie Asher with Mad Professor's wicked dub versions.
    • Grantie Asher – Black Skin
    • Mad Professor – Version
    • Mad Professor – Emancipation Dub
    • Mad Professor – Version
    • 12"£12.00
      Out of stock
    PrinceI Wish U HeavenPaisley Park
      • Original 12"£10.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Orig copy in shrink in great cond
        Out of stock
      Sun Ra And His Myth Science Solar ArkestraThe Antique BlacksArt Yard
      Another much sought after and long unavailable title recorded in 1974 with a small-ish ensemble consisting of stalwarts Marshall Allen, John Gilmore, Danny...
      • Sun Ra And His Myth Science Solar Arkestra – song no.1
      • Sun Ra And His Myth Science Solar Arkestra – the antique blacks
      • Sun Ra And His Myth Science Solar Arkestra – space is the place
      • LP£16.99
        Out of stock
      Jeff MillsThe ClairvoyantAxis
      Mills returns to his Axis label with an album of haunting, deeply atmospheric techno, describing it as "a metaphysical séance" and inviting his audience...
      • Jeff Mills – The Seance
      • Jeff Mills – Pseudoscience
      • Jeff Mills – Remote Viewing
      • Jeff Mills – Someone Who Feels Things
      • Jeff Mills – Calling All Loved Ones
      • Jeff Mills – Shadow With A Golden Aura
      • Jeff Mills – Wait I Feel A Presence
      • Jeff Mills – Three Signs From The Other Side (First Sign)
      • Jeff Mills – Three Signs From The Other Side (Second Sign)
      • Jeff Mills – Three Signs From The Other Side (Third Sign)
      • Jeff Mills – Questions Decisions & Consequences
      • Jeff Mills – The Feeling Anything Is Possible
      • Jeff Mills – Dancing Shadows
      • Jeff Mills – Ganzfeld Experiments
      • Jeff Mills – The Spirit World
      Glenn DavisSpecial EP (inc. Ashley Beedle's North Street West remixes)F*CLR
      Glenn Davis returns with the stunning 'Special EP' with some classy deep, soulful house vibes. But the magic doesn't stop here: on the flipside, Ashley...
      • Glenn Davis – Original Mix
      • Glenn Davis – North Street West Vocal Remix
      • Glenn Davis – North Street West Instrumental
      • 12"£10.00
        Out of stock
      Billy LoIt's The Life (inc. Kai Alce remix)Cosmocities Records
      Killer beatdown house classic from Detroit reissued via Cosmocities Records. Originally released in 2002, this version includes an 'interpretation' by...
      • Billy Lo – It’s The Life
      • Billy Lo – Do U Play Around
      • Billy Lo – It’s The Life (Kai Alcé Interpretation)
      • Billy Lo – Is It The Music
      • 12"£11.00
        Out of stock
      LCSM & ShamisBelieveDopeness Galore
      IG Culture brings some London bruk boogie to the mix of 'Believe' as LCSM, the afro-futuristic jazz venture known as Likwid Continual Space Motion. A joint...
      • LCSM & Shamis – Believe (LCSM Remix)
      • LCSM & Shamis – Believe (LCSM Dub)
      • LCSM & Shamis – Believe (Original)
      Duke HughCommon Ground EPDance Regular Recordings
      Bruk house music and smudged, jazzy beatdown vibes from Duke Hugh!
      • Duke Hugh – Common Ground feat. Renato Paris
      • Duke Hugh – 2017 Heatwave
      • Duke Hugh – Nighthawks
      • Duke Hugh – Got My 606 Back
      • Duke Hugh – IFZ Shuffle
      • 12" EP£10.00
        Out of stock
      NY Graffitiimlookin4thedoorPeace Anthem
      MONSTER debut from Peace Anthem with material from NY Graffiti whose 'imlookin4thedoor' joins the dots between On-U Sound, through to UR and classic early...
      • NY Graffiti – imlookin4thedoor
      • NY Graffiti – Big Smoke (Humanist Mix)
      • NY Graffiti – Arco
      • NY Graffiti – Arco (Danceapella)
      X - XNo Nonsense/Approaching The Minimal With Spray GunsSoul Jazz Records
      Cleveland punk at it's rawest and finest! John Morton's X - X (x blank x) - intense punk from the electric eels founder. Released here with Morton's own...
      • X - X – No Nonsense
      • X - X – Approaching The Minimal With Spray Guns
      Damos RoomBricolage / Bees (SOTU EXCLUSIVE)Damos Room
      **SOTU EXCLUSIVE - limited edition 7" D.I.Y. style record with printed lease agreement insert and corresponding door key!** "21st Century Performance...
      • Damos Room – Bricolage
      • Damos Room – Bees
      • 7"£10.00
        Limited edition of 200 only!
        Out of stock
      The Chosen FewEverybody Plays The Fool (1975)Music On Vinyl
      KILLER rare funk and soul reggae LP from 1975 - covers of Kool and the Gang's FUNKY STUFF, Betty Wright's seminal 'I LIVE THE WAY YOU LOVE' + loads more....
      • The Chosen Few – I Love The Way You Love (Part 1)
      • The Chosen Few – Reggae Stuff
      • The Chosen Few – Tears Of A Clown
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£23.00
        Limited orange vinyl edition
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Peven EverettSpecialGroovin Recordings
      Reissue of this incredible, soulful house classic from Peven Everett! Originally released in 2008 and features THAT Timmy Regisford remix on the flip!
      • Peven Everett – Special
      • Peven Everett – Special (Remix)
      • 12"£13.00
        Out of stock