• CD CD010£10.99
    Out of stock
  • LP KSAY-5£9.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. song no.1
  • 2. there is change in the air
  • 3. the antique blacks
  • 4. this song is dedicated to nature's god
  • 5. the ridiculous 'I' and the cosmos me
  • 6. would i for all that were
  • 7. space is the place
  • 8. you thought you could build a world without us

Another much sought after and long unavailable title recorded in 1974 with a small-ish ensemble consisting of stalwarts Marshall Allen, John Gilmore, Danny David, James Jacson, Akh Tal Ebah, Clifford Jarvis, Artakatune, and a new electric guitarist, Sly, released on Saturn in the same year. 

Deep metaphysical poetry, moog keyboards and sonic soundscapes! First released in 1978 and this is the first time it's been available since!

Other Releases on Art Yard

Hartmut Geerken and Chris TrentSun Ra - Omniverse (2nd Edition)Art Yard
Twenty years after its first publication, Art Yard present the fully revised 2nd edition of Hartmut Geerken’s long unobtainable book 'Omniverse –...
Salah Ragab and The Cairo Jazz BandEgypt Strut / Kahn El-KhaleelyArt Yard
Limited Edition Heavy Weight Vinyl Pressing.45 RPM. Recorded in Heliopolis Cairo Egypt in the early 70's.  Includes the long-out-of-print "Egypt Strut",...
Salah Ragab and The Cairo Jazz BandA Tribute To Sun Ra / Latino In CairoArt Yard
Following their 'Salah Ragab And The Cairo Jazz Band Present Egyptian Jazz' LP, Art Yard bring us another two tracks of stunning Egyptian jazz - both previously...
Sun Ra And His Omniverse Jet-set ArkestraDetroit Jazz Center 1980Art yard
Two related classic Saturn LP reissues on a single CD, both recorded at the Detroit Jazz Centre - in 1980 and 1981 respectively. They share an excellent...