• King Mas – Life Caan Done Rmx
    • Likka Lion – Life Caan Dub
    • King Stanley – Mary
    • Likka Lion – If You See Me Dub
    • 1. King Mas – Life Caan Done Rmx
    • 2. Likka Lion – Life Caan Dub
    • 3. King Stanley – Mary
    • 4. Likka Lion – If You See Me Dub

    It's all about the B-Side which is a wicked relick of Gregory Isaacs's "If You See My Mary" tune from the late 70s given a fresh vibe from King Stanley. A-side is a nyah roots vocal cut from King Mas

    People also bought

    King Stanley / Prince JamoTry So Hard / Slogan On The WallReal Rock
    New roots 6 track 12" from Italian label Real Rock featuring two wicked vocal cuts from King Stanley & Prince Jamo and dub versions. Produced by Real Rock
    • King Stanley – Try So Hard
    • Real Rock All Stars – Dub So Hard
    • The Rockers Disciples – Version
    • Prince Jamo – Slogan On The Wall
    • Real Rock Hi-Fi – Dub On The Wall Part 2
    • Rockers Disciples – Part 3
    Tony Roots & Russ DiscipleTired A Di WarRas-Guerrilla Music
    Second 7" release from Tony Roots this time with U.K. producer Russ Disciple.
    • – Tired A Di War
    • – Version
    Nia Songbird / Princess LinnWe Rise/ Rising SunRoots Masala Records
    Two uplifting roots vocal cuts from Nia Songbird & Princess Linn with a KILLER dub from producer Anton Simba plus harmonica cut from Jah93
    • – Simha ft. Nia Songbird - We Rise
    • – Simha - Dubwise
    • – Simha ft. Princess Linn - Rising Sun
    • – Simha ft. Jah93 - Melodica Cut
    Rising SonPeace ManTa-Shi
    Rising Son aka Anthony Chambers deep roots 7" originally released in 1978 on Ta-Shi label with dub version on the flip. Clean pressing.
    • – Peace Man
    • – Peace Man (Version)
    Panda Dub x Roots Raid ft. Cookah & Likkle FergusonRooty CowboyBerry's Records
    New rootsy dancehall from France featuring Cookah & Likkle Ferguson with backing from Panda Dub & Roots Raid. Comes in full colour picture sleeve.
    • – Rooty Cowboy
    • – Rooty (Ruff) Cowboy (Dub Mix)
    • – Rooty (Step) Cowboy (Dub Mix)
    • – Rooty (Roots) Cowboy
    • – Riddim
    Donovan KingjayRod Of CorrectionSolardub
    New roots vocal from Donovan Kingjay with production from Keety Roots
    • Donovan Kingjay – Rod Of Correction
    • Keety Roots – Dub
    Mikey General / Prince AllaOnly Jah Know / Born To Be FreePoor Man's Friend Records
    The latest offering from Poor Man’s Friend Records, a freshly constructed 45 featuring Jamaican reggae and dancehall icon Mikey General on the A side....
    • Mikey General – Only Jah Know
    • Prince Alla – Born To Be Free
    ZabandisTeachingsHornin' Sounds
    Rare U.K. late 70s / early 80s recordings from Zabandis featuring members of Misty In Roots, Produced by Clement Bushay. Both tracks with extended dubs..check...
    • – Identification (Extended)
    • – Better Yourself (Extended)
    Wayne JarrettSaturday Night JamboreeVolcano
    Wayne Jarrett's mighty roots vocal cut "Saturday Night Jamboree" originally released in 1980 with the wicked Silver Fox DJ cut on the flip.
    • – Saturday Night Jamboree
    • – Version
    Duppy Gun meets Feel Free HiDragon DanceDigital Sting
    Spanish Town, Jamaica's Duppy Gun collective doesn’t need much of an introduction for what is now a decade-long run of creating some of the world’s...
    • IJahbar, King Geineous, Tokeeno, Feel Free Hi Fi – Burnin' Up
    • Feel Free Hi Fi – Cyborg Version
    • IJahbar, Tokeeno, Feel Free Hi Fi – Out of Darkness
    • Feel Free Hi Fi – Baboon Version
    • 1. IJahbar, King Geineous, Tokeeno, Feel Free Hi Fi – Burnin' Up
    • 2. Feel Free Hi Fi – Cyborg Version
    • 3. IJahbar, Tokeeno, Feel Free Hi Fi – Out of Darkness
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Yabby YouKing Of Kings / Oh City Of ZionProphets
    Previously unreleased on vinyl, an alternative wicked vocal cut on the "King Pharoah Plague" rhythm which was a dubplate from many years ago. Two awesome...
    • – King of Kings
    • – Oh City Of Zion
    Horace MartinJah Wah The People WantInner Sanctuary
    One of two new releases from roots label Inner Sanctuary this one featuring J.A. singer Horace Martin on ‘Jah Wah The People Want’ with dub on the...
    • Horace Martin – Jah Wah The People Want
    • Upstir / Inner Sanctuary Allstars – Dub Wah We Want
    AbengRun Come RallyDig This Way Records
    Following the inspiration of the great 70's Roots , Abeng drop this brand new HEAVY WEIGHT Roots track , Gathering and Unity Vibes! Abeng arranges , plays...
    • – Run Come Rally
    • – No Botha Dub (Michael Exodus)
    Boss ReggaeStudio One
    SOLD OUT AGAIN New Studio One release of very rare late 60s album only issued in the UK on Pama in 1969 - original costs £100s if you ever find one! Nuff...
    • Winston Jarrett – Poor Mi Israelites
    • The Flames – Scare Him
    • The Meditators – Give Me True Love
    • The Helpers – Help
    • Jackie Mittoo – Night Doctor
    • Lloyd Robinson – Run For Rescue
    • The Meditators – Tomorrow When You're Gone
    • W. Wellington – Too Many Miles
    • Lloyd Robinson – Double Crosser
    • The Heptones – Sweet Talking
    • Winston Jarrett – Just Can't Satisfy
    • The Gladiators – Jane
    Junior DelgadoIt Takes Two To TangoReal Rock
    Junior Delgado's wicked 1987 tune originally released on London's prime reggae label Fashion Records, 1st time repressed on 7" with Dub Organiser's superb...
    • Junior Delgado – It Takes Two To Tango
    • Dub Organiser – Jux In Dub
    Dennis BrownTribulationObservers
    Classic roots vocal cut from 1975 produced by Niney The Obsever with the mighty "Africa" on the flip. Two sider if there ever was..
    • – Tribulation
    • – Africa
    Shiloh ItesEarth RockerLivity Ites
    New roots steppers 7" from producer Iyah One at the helm, limited run of 300 on Grey marbled colour.
    • – Earth Rocker (Cut 1)
    • – Earth Rocker (Cut 2)
    Dawn PennNo No No / Creator Version (No, No, No dub)Soul Jazz Records
    Stone-cold classic - the ultimate Studio One tune and the ultimate rhythm & blues/soul to reggae cut as Dawn Penn vamps on Bo Diddley, Willie Cobbs. Floor-shaking,...
    • Dawn Penn – No No No
    • Dub Specialist – Creator Version
    Pharoah Meets AlligatorNew BeginningsPMA
    Two heavyweight dub pieces, produced and arranged by Henry H. Thompson and Ugo Ruiz at Warrior Claw Studio, UK. Mixed by Dougie Conscious at Conscious...
    • – New Beginnings
    • – Dub
    • – Zebulon
    • – Dub
    Freddie McKayI'm A Free ManPressure Sounds
    5 superb Cuts of the 'I'm a freeman' rhythm. The vocal is by Fredie McKay. Hap Ki Do is a top notch Pablo Clavinet workout. All spread over 2 sides of...
    • Freddie McKay – I'm A Free Man
    • Augustus Pablo – Hap Ki Do
    Bim Sherman & Sound IrationDreamPartial
    Originally released in 1989 on Wau Mr. Modo Recordings, hard to find U.K. roots featuring the late Bim Sherman and Manasseh led Sound Iration duo.
    • – Dream
    • – Part II
    Jah MassiveJudgementJah Militant Records
    Limited new 7" on France's Jah Militant label featuring singer Jah Massive
    • – Judgement
    • – Dubwise
    Junior ReidSufferationArchive Recordings
    • – Sufferation
    • – Sufferation (Version)
    Dougie Meets ArtmanArtman / Dub YaConscious Sounds
    New roots steppers from Dougie Wardrop with two killer dubs on the flip.
    • Dougie – Artman
    • Dougie – Dub Art
    • Dougie In Fine Style – Dub Ya
    • Dougie In Fine Style – Ya Dub