• 10"£14.00
      Out of stock
    • Dougie – Artman
    • Dougie – Dub Art
    • Dougie In Fine Style – Dub Ya
    • Dougie In Fine Style – Ya Dub
    • 1. Dougie – Artman
    • 2. Dougie – Dub Art
    • 3. Dougie In Fine Style – Dub Ya
    • 4. Dougie In Fine Style – Ya Dub

    New roots steppers from Dougie Wardrop with two killer dubs on the flip.

    Other Releases on Conscious Sounds

    King Alpha meets Conscious SoundsOld School Meets New SchoolConscious Sounds
    King Alpha builds new riddims around Conscious Sounds vocalists then Dougie dubs them up inna heavyweight style.. LTD TO 300 VINYL COPIES!
    • Dan Man – Rasta Chant
    • King Alpha – Dub Chant
    • Cyrenius Black – I Love Jah
    • King Alpha – I Love Jah Dub
    • Sister Amelia Harmony – Warrior
    • King Alpha – Warrior Dub
    • Sandeeno – Blaze A Fire
    • King Alpha – Blaze A Dub

    People also bought

    Horace AndyFeverSoul Jazz Records
    Horace Andy's KILLER classic Studio One cut 'Fever' on a super-loud 12" single for the first time ever! A killer track originally released on the legendary...
    • Horace Andy – Fever
    • Im & The Agg – The Flu
    Punk 45 BOX SET - Approaching The Minimal With Spray GunsPunk 45 - An Edition Of Five Independent Singles In Original Cover ArtSoul Jazz Records
    This unique Punk 45 box-set is only available as a limited-edition one-off pressing seven-inch box set comprising five fantastic bespoke rare and collectors’...
    • X-X – No Nonsense
    • X-X – Approaching The Minimal With Spray Guns
    • Bizarros – White Screen Movies
    • Rubber City Rebels – Rubber City Rebels
    • Flesh Eaters – Disintegration Nation
    • Flesh Eaters – Agony Shorthand
    • Flesh Eaters – Radio Dies Screaming
    • Flesh Eaters – Twisted Road
    • The Scabs – Amory Building
    • The Scabs – Leave Me Alone
    • The Scabs – Don't Just Sit There
    • The Scabs – U.R.E
    • The Hollywood Squares – Hillside Strangler
    • The Hollywood Squares – Hollywood Square
    King Mas / King StanleyLife Caan Done / MaryChouette Records
    It's all about the B-Side which is a wicked relick of Gregory Isaacs's "If You See My Mary" tune from the late 70s given a fresh vibe from King Stanley....
    • King Mas – Life Caan Done Rmx
    • Likka Lion – Life Caan Dub
    • King Stanley – Mary
    • Likka Lion – If You See Me Dub
    • 12"£13.00
      Out of stock
    Jah MassiveJudgementJah Militant Records
    Limited new 7" on France's Jah Militant label featuring singer Jah Massive
    • – Judgement
    • – Dubwise
    • 7"£10.00
      Out of stock
    Carl DawkinsSatisfaction / Poppy CockJJ Records
    Great 1970 recording from Carl Dawkins, repressed on original J.J. label and with the original J.A. b-side "Poppy Cock"
    • Carl Dawkins – Satisfaction
    • JJ All Stars – Poppy Cock
    King Stanley / Prince JamoTry So Hard / Slogan On The WallReal Rock
    New roots 6 track 12" from Italian label Real Rock featuring two wicked vocal cuts from King Stanley & Prince Jamo and dub versions. Produced by Real Rock
    • King Stanley – Try So Hard
    • Real Rock All Stars – Dub So Hard
    • The Rockers Disciples – Version
    • Prince Jamo – Slogan On The Wall
    • Real Rock Hi-Fi – Dub On The Wall Part 2
    • Rockers Disciples – Part 3
    • 12"£15.00
      Out of stock
    Desmond DekkerIt MekBeverley's
    Classic 1968 recording for lesie kong's label beverley's. very clean reissue and with the added bonus of instrumental on the flip.
    • – It Mek
    Nia Songbird / Princess LinnWe Rise/ Rising SunRoots Masala Records
    Two uplifting roots vocal cuts from Nia Songbird & Princess Linn with a KILLER dub from producer Anton Simba plus harmonica cut from Jah93
    • – Simha ft. Nia Songbird - We Rise
    • – Simha - Dubwise
    • – Simha ft. Princess Linn - Rising Sun
    • – Simha ft. Jah93 - Melodica Cut
    Killer early roots dj tune from Ripton Hylton talking about being knocked off his bicycle by a motorbike. Repress with version
    • – Peeni-Walli
    • – Version
    • 7"£9.00
      Out of stock
    Panda Dub x Roots Raid ft. Cookah & Likkle FergusonRooty CowboyBerry's Records
    New rootsy dancehall from France featuring Cookah & Likkle Ferguson with backing from Panda Dub & Roots Raid. Comes in full colour picture sleeve.
    • – Rooty Cowboy
    • – Rooty (Ruff) Cowboy (Dub Mix)
    • – Rooty (Step) Cowboy (Dub Mix)
    • – Rooty (Roots) Cowboy
    • – Riddim
    • 12"£15.00
      Out of stock
    Lloyd CharmersDeeper And DeeperReggae Funkyfied
    Lloyd Charmers masterful reggae take on Barry Whites's 70s late night soul classic "I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More" originally released in 1974...
    • – Deeper And Deeper
    • – Deeper And Deeper Version
    • 7"£15.00
      Out of stock
    Johnny Osbourne / Prince JazzboTruth and Rights / CrabwalkingSoul Jazz Records
    Stone-cold classic Studio One 45 back in stock after years! loud, clean, boom! One off-repress will sell out! Don’t miss out! Johnny Osbourne’s SEMINAL...
    • Johnny Osbourne – Truth and Rights
    • Prince Jazzbo – Crabwalking
    Enos McLeodJerichoOrbit
    Heavyweight roots from Enos McLeod with The Mighty Diamonds on backing vocals, originally released in 1980 with superb dub version.
    • – Jericho
    • – Dub
    Barrington LevyLooking My LoveVolcano
    Wicked 1979 roots cut from Barrington Levy on a relick of the “Real Rock” riddim
    • – Looking My Love
    • – Version
    • 7"£8.00
      Out of stock
    Dawn PennNo No No / Creator Version (No, No, No dub)Soul Jazz Records
    Stone-cold classic - the ultimate Studio One tune and the ultimate rhythm & blues/soul to reggae cut as Dawn Penn vamps on Bo Diddley, Willie Cobbs. Floor-shaking,...
    • Dawn Penn – No No No
    • Dub Specialist – Creator Version
    Errol DunkleyA Little Way Different/ I'M Not The Man For YouCommon Ground International
    Original early 70s cut of “A Little Way Different” from Errol Dunkley with “I’m Not The Man For You” on the flip. Both tunes produced by Sonia...
    • – A Little Way Different
    • – I'M Not The Man For You
    • 7"£13.00
      Out of stock
    Brentford All StarsGreedy G / Granny Scratch ScratchSoul Jazz Records
    These are very limited Studio One 12" pressings (worldwide 1000) that sell out on the day they are released. So don't miss out here! BRAND NEW LTD. EDN....
    • – Greedy G
    • – Granny Scratch Scratch
    Space Funk - Afro Futurist Electro Funk In Space 1976-84Soul Jazz Records
    ‘Space Funk – Afro Futurist Electro Funk in Space 1976-84’, is an intergalactic journey into black space, fuelled by funk, powered by computers. ‘Space...
    • L E O – Fee Fi Fo Fum
    • The Sonarphonic – Super Breaker
    • Santiago – Bionic Funk
    • Frank Cornilius – Computer Games
    • JUJU & The Space Rangers – Plastic
    • Jamie Jupitor – Computer Power
    • Solaris – Space Invaders
    • Copperfield – Make It Good To Me Baby
    • Robotron 4 – Electro-?
    • Ernest Flippin II – Supersonic Space Lady
    • Funk Machine – Funk Machine
    • Ramsey 2C-3D – Fly Guy and The Unemployed
    • Osé – Computer Funk
    • 7 Below Zero Band – Seven (We Are)
    • Rodney Stepp – Break-Out