• LP (180 gram) BEWITH041LP£22.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. The Joys Of Spring
      • 2. Play The Game
      • 3. Ode To A Rock Opera
      • 4. Young Generation
      • 5. Swingle Song
      • 6. Roller Coaster
      • 7. Fly Away
      • 8. Sweet Summer
      • 9. Husky Birdsong
      • 10. Gentle Persuasion
      • 11. Sundown
      • 12. The Loving Touch
      • 13. Loving Spoonful
      • 14. Half Forgotten Daydreams
      • 15. Liquid Sunshine

      2018 reissue – remastered from original tapes, with replica artwork, 180g vinyl.

      Voices In Harmony was originally released in 1973 as a selection of contemporary pop titles featuring voices, brass and rhythm. A string-laced, harmony-drenched KPM classic. Be With reissue - recommended!

      Other Releases on Be With Records

      Ian WillsonStraight From The HeartBe With Records
      Be With reissue his insanely good, self-released West Coast cult classic, 'Straight From The Heart'. Privately pressed and originally released in 1985,...
      • Ian Willson – Think About It
      • Ian Willson – Straight From The Heart
      • Ian Willson – Sequel, Baby Let's Play
      • Ian Willson – Four In The Morning
      • Ian Willson – If I Were You
      • Ian Willson – Two Is Better Than One
      • Ian Willson – Song For Katelyn
      • Ian Willson – Funk Invasion
      • Ian Willson – A Game Called Love
      • Ian Willson – Waiting For Sharon
      The All American PowerhouseVarious ArtistsBe With Records
      Be With Records reissue the highly sought after Themes classic, 'The All American Powerhouse'. Originally released in 1976, this Theme's classic is a feast...
      • – Alan Parker - Sweeny Todd
      • – Alan Parker - The Heister
      • – Alan Hawkshaw - Getaway
      • – Alan Hawkshaw - Speed Run
      • – Alan Parker - Pressure Point
      • – Alan Tew - Grand Central Station
      • – Mike Moran - The Pick-Up
      • – Les Hurdle - Soul Train
      • – Alan Hawkshaw - Smokey Joe
      • – Alan Hawkshaw - Grit Band Reggae
      • – Keith Roberts - West Coast Horn
      • – Keith Roberts - Overide
      Smith & MuddTea With HolgerBe With Records
      Channelling proper Balearic music vibes is this lush, easy-listener from Claremont 56 regulars, Smith & Mudd, making their Be With debut with an indirect...
      • Smith & Mudd – The Gardener
      • Smith & Mudd – Innerspace
      • Smith & Mudd – Weilerswist
      • Smith & Mudd – Away From Me (Full Version)
      • Smith & Mudd – Kölner Street
      • Smith & Mudd – Tea With Holger
      Alan HawkshawThe Road ForwardBe With Records
      Be With continue their KPM reissue program with a heavyweight vinyl issue of Alan Hawkshaw's sought after 'greensleeve' album, 'The Road Forward'!
        The MomentsOn TopBe With Records
        Reissue of The Moments’ 'On Top' album - a perfect example of symphonic soul music! Alongside contemporaneous acts from the early 70s (The Chi-lites,...
          Side OnMagicBe With Records
          A certified UK boogie bomb, originally released in 1982, and coming hot on the heels of the Pink Rhythm reissue from Be With Records. Insane synth-heavy...
          • Side On – Magic
          • Side On – A Magic Version
          James ClarkeMystery MovieBe With Records
          Be With reissue James Clarke’s Mystery Movie, originally released in 1974. Mystery Movie is best known for the slick drum breaks underpinning the top-notch...
            Alan HawkshawSynthesizer And PercussionBe With Records
            Released in the same year as Synthesis over on KPM, 1974’s Synthesizer and Percussion is its essential companion piece. This record features the many...
              Alan Parker & Madeline BellThe Voice Of SoulBe With Records
              Veteran library musician Alan Parker recorded with session vocalist Madeline Bell for his Themes International Music label and the result was 1976’s...
              • Alan Parker – Love Is All
              • Alan Parker – Mr. Smooth Man
              • Les Hurdle – You've Got What It Takes
              • Alan Parker – You're A Winner
              • Alan Parker – Your Smile
              • Mike Moran – Time Goes By
              • Alan Parker – Move And Shake Your Body
              • Mike Moran – Love Doctor
              • Alan Parker – Soul Slap
              • Alan Parker – Crumpet
              • Alan Parker – That's What Friends Are For
              • Alan Parker – Flying High
              Alan HawkshawFull CircleBe With Records
              Their NEW album, in full, iconic KPM cover is a return to the laidback jazz-funk that helped Alan and Brian demonstrate their library chops. The album...
                Aretha FranklinOne Step AheadBe With Records
                Be With Records drop their first ever 7", with a reissue of Aretha Franklin's scintillating  all-time deep soul classic "One Step...
                • Aretha Franklin – One Step Ahead
                • Aretha Franklin – I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
                Ned Doheny Hard Candy Be With Records
                Remastered reissue of the hugely indemand 1976 ‘Hard Candy’ LP from South California singer/songwriter Ned Doheny. A man with a beautiful voice...
                • Ned Doheny – Get It Up For Love
                • Ned Doheny – If You Should Fall
                CassieCassieBe With Records
                Be With Records present the first ever vinyl release of R&B star Cassie's seductive debut. A late-night classic of chilly electronic soul, the self-titled...