• 1. The Rich (And The Poor)
      • 2. Blue Streak
      • 3. Fullsuvollivus (Fools Of All Of Us)
      • 4. Treasure Island
      • 5. Introduction / Yaqui Indian Folk Song
      • 6. Le Mistral
      • 7. Angles (Without Edges)
      • 8. Sister Fortune

      Treasure Island, released in early 1974, was the second of two albums pianist and composer Keith Jarrett recorded for Impulse Records. The band consisted of Jarrett on piano and soprano saxophone, Dewey Redman on tenor, bassist Charlie Haden, and drummer Paul Motian. In addition to the quartet, guitarist Sam Brown contributes to a pair of cuts here as Guilherme Franco and Danny Johnson add percussion to the mix.

      Other Releases by Keith Jarrett

      Keith JarrettThe Survivors' SuiteECM Records
      The Survivors’ Suite, recorded in 1976, is the crowning achievement of Keith Jarrett’s “American Quartet” with Dewey Redman, Charlie Haden and...
        Keith JarrettMy Song (1973)ECM
        Original ECM, w/ Jan Garbarek and Jon Christenson, recorded in Oslo.
          • LP 2748126£22.00
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • Original LP£15.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = USA Vinyl

            100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!