Kate Bush Director's Cut

    Fish People
    • 2×LP (180g) 0190295593803£40.99
      Out of stock Notify me
      • 1. Flower Of The Mountain (Originally Titled The Sensual World)
      • 2. Song Of Solomon
      • 3. Lily
      • 4. Deeper Understanding
      • 5. The Red Shoes
      • 6. This Woman's Work
      • 7. Moments Of Pleasure
      • 8. Never Be Mine
      • 9. Top Of The City
      • 10. And So Is Love
      • 11. Rubberband Girl

      Director's Cut is the ninth studio album by English singer and songwriter Kate Bush that she released in May 2011. It contains no new material: it is only made up of songs from her earlier albums The Sensual World and The Red Shoes which have been remixed and restructured, three of which were re-recorded completely. Remastered & repressed on 180g vinyl!

      Other Releases by Kate Bush

      Kate BushThe DreamingParlophone
      The Dreaming is the fourth studio album by the English singer Kate Bush, released in 1982 via EMI Records. Recorded over two years, the album was produced...
        • LP (180 gram) 0190295593872£26.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Kate BushThe Kick InsideParlophone
        The Kick Inside is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter and musician Kate Bush. It was released on 17 February 1978 and contains her UK...
          Kate BushLionheartParlophone
          Lionheart is the second studio album by the English singer-songwriter Kate Bush. It was released in November 1978, just nine months after Bush's successful...
            • LP (180 gram) 0190295593896£27.99
              In stockAdd to Bag