• 1. Photo With Grey Sky, White Clouds
  • 2. Refractory Cafe
  • 3. Beluga's Song
  • 4. Hanging Glass Structure
  • 5. Inside
  • 6. Small Town
  • 7. See Yourself Out Of The Way
  • 8. Time, Being

Jonny Nash & Suzanne Kraft form the inaugural collaboration on Nash's Melody As Truth heading deep into worlds of Eno's 'Music For Airports' and 'Another Green World'. Gorgeous. 

Other Releases on Melody As Truth

Jonny NashPassive AggressiveMelody As Truth
Next up, MAT8. "Passive Aggressive", the first collaborative album release from Jonny Nash & Suzanne Kraft. Deep wave, new age and ambient states- tip! 

People also bought

Ólafur ArnaldsEulogy For EvolutionErased Tapes
Reissue of the classic debut album from modern classical composer, Olafur Arnalds who employs elements of post-rock and experimental elements...
  • LP + Download Code£18.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£13.99
    Out of stock