• New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£27.00
      Out of stock
      • 1. Summer Knights
      • 2. Waves
      • 3. FromdaTomb$
      • 4. Survival Tactics
      • 5. Killuminati
      • 6. Hardknock
      • 7. World Domination
      • 8. Pennyroyal
      • 9. Funky Ho'$
      • 10. Daily Routine
      • 11. Snakes
      • 12. Don't Front
      • 13. Righteous Minds
      • 14. Where It'$ At
      • 15. Third Eye Shit

      The debut mixtape from Pro Era crew member and Brooklyn MC, Joey Bada$$. Leaning into the golden era sound of hip-hop, Joey Bada$$ garnered widespread acclaim from some of Hip-Hop’s most vaunted tastemakers by crafting a project that paid homage to the 90s, despite only being 17 years old at the time. With the standout tracks, “Waves”, “Survival Tactics”, & “Snakes”, the 15 track album features production from Chuck Strangers, Lord Finesse, MF Doom, & J Dilla, as well as guest appearances from Pro Era members Kirk Knight, CJ Fly, Nyck Caution, Rokamouth, Dessy Hinds, Dyemond Lewis, T’nah Apex & the late Capital STEEZ. Pro Era Forever.

      People also bought

      Cumbia Moderna De SoldedadCrees Que Soy SexyMushroom Pillow
      JD Twitch loves Cumbia. The more out there it is the better and Crees Que Soy Sexy is pretty far out. It had been a secret track in his DJ sets, that has...
      • – Crees Que Soy Sexy (A JD Twitch Version)
      • – Crees Que Soy Sexy (Jonny Rock Remix)
      • 7"£10.00
        Out of stock
      Various artistsCountdown To Soul 2Tramp Records
      When Tramp Records was founded, there really were very few ways in which the music lover could discover new music besides the traditional methods of digging,...
        Slauson MaloneA Quiet Farwell, 2016–2018 (Crater Speak) / Vergangenheitsbewältigung (Crater Speak)NTS
        **One per customer!** A dark, surreal and jazzy hip-hop collage from the awesome talent Slauson Malone — a key member of the genre-neglecting New...
          • 2×LP£30.00
            One copy per customer!
            Out of stock
          Mixed CompanyMixed CompanyRain & Shine
          Rain & Shine present a 12” with the best unreleased tracks from Mixed Company, edited for the dancefloor by Andrea Passenger. The original party smasher...
          • – Let’s Go Disco (Original Mix)
          • – You’ve Got That Something (Andrea Passenger Edit)
          • – Guitar Breeeeze (Andrea Passenger Edit)
          • – Let’s Go Disco (Waxist Dubby Stem Edit)
          • – Let’s Go Disco (Frank Booker Instrumental Mix)
          • 1. – Let’s Go Disco (Original Mix)
          • 2. – You’ve Got That Something (Andrea Passenger Edit)
          • 3. – Guitar Breeeeze (Andrea Passenger Edit)
          • View full info and tracklisting