• 1. The Wedding Cake
      • 2. I Almost Called Your Name
      • 3. We Were Raised On Love
      • 4. I Love Him
      • 5. A Change Of Heart
      • 6. He Made A Woman Out Of Me
      • 7. Darkness Falls
      • 8. My Man
      • 9. Thin Ribbon Of Smoke

      Great collection from the always excellent Jeannie C RIley

      Other Releases by Jeannie C. Riley

      Jeannie C. RileyThe Generation Gap (1970)Plantation Records
      Fantastic album - check the massive 60s country/soul/crossover groover - 'He Made A Man Out of Me'. Think Wigan all-nighter circa 72.
      • Jeannie C. Riley – He Made A Women Out Of Me
      • Original LP£15.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+In orig shrink
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Jeannie C. Riley Harper Valley P.T.A. (1968)Plantation Records
      The excellent debut album from Jeannie C Riley. Original USA vinyl on Plantation.
        • Original LP£10.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+100% SOTU Original Vinyl Guarantee happy or money back!
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Jeannie C. RileyDown To Earth (1972)MGM
        Fantastic album by Jeannie C Riley. USA original vinyl. Nuff tunes.
        • Jeannie C. Riley – Good Mornin Country Rain
        • Jeannie C. Riley – Im Walkin
        • Jeannie C. Riley – Thou Shalt Not Kill
        Jeannie C. RileyThings Go Better With Love (1969)Plantation Records
        Amazing compilation with an amazing gatefold sleeve! Jeannie C Riley rules big time. Original USA vinyl album.
          Jeannie C. Riley When Love Has Gone Away (1972)MGM
          Excellent early 70s Jeannie Riley. Rare. UK original vinyl.