J-Walk Rewind / Godzilla Dust Cloud

    King Spinna Records
    • J-Walk – Rewind
    • J-Walk – Godzilla Dust Cloud
    • 1. Rewind
    • 2. Godzilla Dust Cloud

    A brand new and good for you hot hot rhythm - 'GODZILLA DUST CLOUD' voiced by Dancehall Icon & Reggae Veteran "Mr Joseph Cotton" as 'REWIND'!

    Godzilla Dust Cloud was a meteorological phenomenon that covered Jamaica.

    A slice of nice & tough Manchester Dancehall produced by Martin Brew aka 'J - Walk'. An enigma in the studio and a wizard on the decks.

    Martin has been brewing up cool productions for decades.

    On this killer Casio MT40 keyboard jam, our friend from Jamdown the original Jah Walton aka Joseph Cotton voices a musical deejay lesson and charts his start in the business in fine style! Joseph Cotton is now based in Paris after years spent in Berlin & London after leaving Jamaica in the 80's

    People also bought

    Guiding Star OrchestraNatural HeightsTribe 84 Records
    Double vinyl in gatefold sleeve...check "Moon Steppers" "Jah Power" & "Upfull Melody"...for fans of Vin Gordon, Nat Birchall, Lights Of Saba..limited press..won't...
    • – Natural Heights
    • – Natural Dub
    • – Water And Herbs
    • – Upfull Melody
    • – Upfull Dub
    • – Moon Steppers
    • – Cool & Humble
    • – Cool & Humble Dub
    • – International Morality
    • – Cool Meditation
    • – Cool Meditation Dubwise
    • – Jah Power
    Earl SixteenRightful RulerBefore Zero Records
    RIGHTFUL RULER returns the legendary Jamaican vocalist Earl 16 to the center stage of international roots reggae music. This four song showcase style ep...
    • – Jah Earth
    • – Jah Dub
    • – Rightful Ruler
    • – Rightful Dub
    • – Find A Way
    • – Find A Dub
    • – Take Some Time
    • – Take Some Dub
    Noda & WolfersTascam Space SeasonL.I.E.S. Records
    Originally only available as a digital release on Nightwind Records, L.I.E.S. Records now provides the vinyl edition of what is sure to be a cult classic...
    • – スーパーナチュラル・ミキシング・デスク = Supernatural Mixing Desk
    • – エコーの儚き目的 = The Transient Purpose Of Echo
    • – 現実とは反対に = In Opposite Reality
    • – 奇妙な秋 = Strange Autumn
    • – 未知なるもののラジカルな形態 = Radical Forms Of The Unknown
    • – ダブの原型 = Archetypes In Dub
    • – ブロークン・ドリーム・テープ・サチュレーション = Broken Dream Tape Saturation
    • 1. – スーパーナチュラル・ミキシング・デスク = Supernatural Mixing Desk
    • 2. – エコーの儚き目的 = The Transient Purpose Of Echo
    • 3. – 現実とは反対に = In Opposite Reality
    • View full info and tracklisting
    The Mighty MillersMountain TopCapra Records
    Wicked 1st tune from The Mighty Millers for Spain's Capra records with stripped down dub to bass & drum on the flip.
    • – Mountain Top
    • – Drum And Bass
    Tafari All-StarsRarities From The Vault Volume 2Tafari
    Volume 2 of roots rarites from the Tafari label featuring Little Roy, Leroy Sibbles, Stranger Cole, John Clarke sourced from original tapes and sound system...
    • Pau & Paluka – Make You Move
    • Pau & Paluka – .Version
    • Leroy Sibbles – Guiding Star
    • Leroy Sibbles – Give Me Love
    • Leroy Sibbles – Version (dubplate)
    • Little Roy – God Is Love (dubplate)
    • Tafari All-Stars – God Is Love Version (dubplate)
    • Stranger Cole – Soul To Keep (dubplate)
    • Maurice 'Scorcher' Jackson – Dread Meditation
    • John Clarke – In Search Of The Human Race
    • Tafari All Stars – Human Race Version
    • Little Roy – Life To Think About
    • Tafari All-Stars – Earth Dub (dubplate)
    Barry Isaacs & Deemas J ft. George DekkerRevolution Deh YaRoom In The Sky
    New roots cut from Room In The Sky label with Barry Isaacs & DJ Deemas also George Dekker on vocals but flip for the instrumental cut on the b-side..check...
    • – Revolution Deh Ya
    • – Forward Lewi
    Shanti YalahJudgement TimeReservoir Dub
    Great new vocal over roots steppers from Spanish singer Shanti Yalah in combination with producer Roberto Sanchez. Check instrumental dub version
    • Shanti Yalah – Judgement Time
    • Lone Ark – Judgement Dub
    The TennorsWeather Report / Hopefull VillageTreasure Isle
    Rocksteady double header featuring The Tenors with two killer vocal cuts on Treasure Isle.
    • – Weather Report
    • – Hopefull Village
    DubkasmMighty DesignerZamZam Sounds
    “Mighty Designer” is a mystical stepper of the highest order. Gorgeous flute rides a tough riddim dominated by a relentless bassline. Clocking in at...
    • – Mighty Designer
    • – Almighty Version
    The FrightnrsYou, Still / TuesdayDaptone Records
    Attention DJ's! It is our distinct pleasure to offer up "You, Still" b/w "Tuesday", two bangers from The Frightnrs latest long-player, Always..this time...
      Gregory Isaacs & J NileSlave Master MedleyRoom In The Sky
      Father and Son unite for relick of one of Gregory's masterful tunes, rhyhtm supplied by Coozie Mellows of Wackie's.
      • – Slave Master Medley
      • – Slave Master Medley Version