• 12" EP ZEP013£10.99
      Out of stock
    • The Maghreban – Effendi
    • The Maghreban – Rocky & Bullwinkle
    • The Maghreban – Switched On
    • The Maghreban – Finagling
    • 1. Effendi
    • 2. Rocky & Bullwinkle
    • 3. Switched On
    • 4. Finagling

    The Maghreban drops some oddball, tropical house experiments for Zoot Records - killer!

    People also bought

    IsoléeGinsterMule Musiq
    Wicked, minimal house music traxx from the man who gave us the classic 'Beau Mot Plage'!
    • Isolée – Ginster
    • Isolée – Sudden Frost
    • Isolée – Leap-Second
    • 12"£12.99
      Out of stock
    Hugo LXSlaying La Mona EP (inc. Karizma remix)Mona Musique
    Killer deep, NYC style house wares from Hugo LX who's has previous history with Prescription records offshoot, Balance plus the likes of MCDE, R2 and NDATL...
    • Hugo LX – NY Collage
    • Hugo LX – NY Collage (Kaytronik Mo Dub Mix)
    • Hugo LX – Drifting Away (Ambrose Remix)
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    BuariKaram BaniRCA
    Official, remastered reissue of this disco / afro funk treasure and the first time the ‘Karam Bani’ single has been cut on a 12” – killer Ghanian...
    • Buari – Karam Bani
    • Buari – Ye Koaba
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Tkumah SadeekI Will Be There / Till I See The Light (feat. Joe Claussell remix)Future Vision
    Heavyweight production from Ron Trent including a remix of the much in demand 'I will Be There' by Joe Claussell. True house music! Essential stuff!
    • Tkumah Sadeek – I Will Be There (Joaquin "Joe" Claussell's Cosmic Arts Version)
    • Tkumah Sadeek – Till I See The Light (Main Mix)
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Potatohead PeopleMorning Sun (DJ Spinna Remixes)Bastard Jazz Recordings
    After the success of their sophmore album "Nick & Astro's Guide To The Galaxy" last year, Potatohead People are back with a special remix of the first...
    • Potatohead People – Morning Sun (DJ Spinna Galactic Funk Remix) [feat. Nanna.B]
    • Potatohead People – Morning Sun (DJ Spinna Galactic Funk Instrumental) [feat. Nanna.B]
    • 1. Morning Sun (DJ Spinna Galactic Funk Remix) [feat. Nanna.B]
    • 2. Morning Sun (DJ Spinna Galactic Funk Instrumental) [feat. Nanna.B]
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Ivan ContiPoison FruitFar Out Recordings
    Brand new album from legendary Brazilian drummer and Azymuth man - Ivan Conti. From an artist in their seventies, you probably wouldn’t expect to hear...
    • Ivan Conti – Aroeira
    • Ivan Conti – Jemburi
    • Ivan Conti – Encontro
    • Ivan Conti – Bacurau
    • Ivan Conti – Ninho
    • Ivan Conti – Ilha Da Luz
    • Ivan Conti – O Ritual
    • Ivan Conti – Poison Fruit
    • Ivan Conti – Que Legal
    • Ivan Conti – Ecos Da Mata
    • Ivan Conti – Tempestades
    • Ivan Conti – Ilha Da Luz (Tenderlonious Remix) [CD / DIGITAL ONLY]
    • Ivan Conti – Encontro (Glenn Astro Remix) [CD / DIGITAL ONLY]
    • Ivan Conti – Que Legal (Reginald Omas Mamode IV) [CD / DIGITAL ONLY]
    • Ivan Conti – Encontro (aka Azul) (Max Graef Remix) [CD / DIGITAL ONLY]
    • Ivan Conti – Poison Fruit (Dokta Venom’s Digital Dub Mix) [CD / DIGITAL ONLY]
    Nils FrahmWintermusikErased Tapes
    Appropriately named, Nils Frahm's 2009 classic 'Wintermusik' perfectly evokes a seasonal feeling with brittle piano melody wrapped in icy, orchestral sweeps.
    • Nils Frahm – Ambre
    • Nils Frahm – Nue
    • Nils Frahm – Tristana
    • LP + Download Code£13.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£10.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Mari SekineBeginning (inc. Lena Willikens remix)EM Records
    Tribal experiments from Japanese composer, Mari Sekine, given a more minimal, club-focused remix from the excellent Lena Willikens!
    • Mari Sekine – Beginning (Original Long Version)
    • Mari Sekine – Beginning (Lena Willikens Remix)
    • 12"£15.99
      Out of stock
    Yoshimi UenoTaiko No UminariStudio Mule
    The one and only solo album from Japanese jazz drummer Yoshimi Ueno. Obscure and extremely rare album. Reissue limited to 500 copies!
    • Yoshimi Ueno – Sea Sound
    • Yoshimi Ueno – Tsuchi Ningyo
    • Yoshimi Ueno – My Spirit
    • Yoshimi Ueno – Skip
    • Yoshimi Ueno – K. Bluse
    • Yoshimi Ueno – Uzushio
    • LP£27.99
      Out of stock