Hugh Masekela Hugh Masekela's Next Album

MGM Records (1966)
  • Original LP£20.00
    Out of stock
  • 1. California Dreamin'
  • 2. Little Star
  • 3. It's Not Unusual
  • 4. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  • 5. Norwegian Wood
  • 6. If I Needed Someone
  • 7. Along Comes Mary
  • 8. She's Comin' My Way
  • 9. Sounds Of Silence
  • 10. Actin' Like A Fool
  • 11. From Me To You
  • 12. Elusive Butterfly

1966 original USA vinyl i

Other Releases by Hugh Masekela

Hugh MasekelaThe Chisa Years 1965-1976 (Rare And Unreleased)BBE
**2018 repress!** Awesome comp of funky proto afrobeat and highlife! The Chisa Years: 1965–1975 (Rare and Unreleased) is a compilation album by South...

People also bought

The Voices Of East HarlemThe Voices Of East HarlemJust Sunshine
Cult favourite produced by Leroy Hutson and Curtis Mayfield - superb 70s soul and funk, including Cashing In and the mighty Wanted Dead Or Alive
The Voices Of East HarlemRight On Be Free (1970)Elektra
Classic gospel soul from NYC! This is a classic rare groove!
  • Reissue LP£16.99
    Out of stock
Studio One Classics
Soul Jazz Records are releasing this latest Studio One compilation which features non-step 100% stone-cold classic Studio One killers! Spanning 40 years...
Studio One SoulSoul Jazz Records
More classic Reggae from Jamaica's most important label ever  s Studio One Soul  tracks the link between American Funk and Soul and Jamaican...
Floating PointsElaeniaPluto
Floating Points releases his long-awaited album debut, 'Elaenia' marking the inaugral release on his own label, Pluto. Eschewing the more sequenced syle...
  • LP£18.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£11.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Hugh MasekelaThe Promise Of A Future (1968)Universal City
Includes the all-time classic original version of "Grazing In The Grass".
  • Original LP£12.00
    Out of stock
The IsleysBrother, Brother, Brother (1972)T-neck
One of the brilliant early albums on their own T-Neck label from 1972. Features 'Brother, Brother' and 'Work To Do!Original = Original pressing USA Vinyl...
  • Original LP£30.00
    Out of stock
  • Reissue LP£11.99
    Out of stock