House Of Pain House Of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics)

    Tommy Boy
      • 1. Salutations
      • 2. Jump Around
      • 3. Put Your Head Out
      • 4. Top O' The Morning To Ya
      • 5. Commercial 1
      • 6. House And The Rising Sun
      • 7. Shamrocks And Shenanigans
      • 8. House Of Pain Anthem
      • 9. Danny Boy, Danny Boy
      • 10. Guess Who's Back
      • 11. Commercial 2
      • 12. Put On Your Shit Kickers
      • 13. Come And Get Some Of This
      • 14. Life Goes On
      • 15. One For The Road
      • 16. Feel It
      • 17. All My Love
      • 18. Jump Around (25 Year Remix)
      • 19. Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix)
      • 20. Shamrocks And Shenanigans (Butch Vig Remix)
      • 21. Shamrocks And Shenanigans (Boom Shalock Lock Boom) (Salaam Main Pass)
      • 22. Jump Around (Instumental)

      Everlast, DJ Lethal & Danny Boy formed House of Pain while attending high school and were signed to Tommy Boy Records after fashioning themselves as rowdy Irish-American hooligans, hitting the local rap & alternative music scene. House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) went multi- platinum and the self- titled debut album spawned the successful producer DJ Muggs, who produced the single "Jump Around". The song was also remixed twice by Pete Rock, one version featuring a verse from him and one without. "Jump Around" became a hit in 1992, reaching number 3 in the United States.

      Tommy Boy Records celebrates "30 Years" of House of Pain's debut album House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) with remastered, limited-edition release 180g, orange & white opaque LPs, in custom printed sleeves in a gatefold jacket with matte lamination, spot UV gloss, foil and limited edition numbering & sculptural embossing

      Other Releases on Tommy Boy

      StetsasonicA.F.R.I.C.A.Tommy Boy
        • Original 12" TB 899£8.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA 12" vinyl
          In stockAdd to Bag
        CoolioGangsta’s ParadiseTommy Boy
        2020 marked the 25th Anniversary of Gangsta's Paradise, released on November 21, 1995. It is Coolio's best-selling album, with over three million copies...