• LP + Download Code THRILL495LP£19.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Hidden Thoughts
      • 2. Leafless Tree
      • 3. Spontaneous Possession
      • 4. Reflection
      • 5. The Higher Room
      • 6. Sadness, Happiness, Disgust and Surprise
      • 7. Absent Images
      • 8. Arroyo

      Atmospheric, pseudo-soundtrack style music drawing upon the influence of Goblin, John Carpenter, Fabio Frizzi etc from the awesome Umberto!

      Other Releases on Thrill Jockey

      Sequoyah MurrayPenalties Of LoveThrill Jockey
      Stirring, ardent pop / R&B EP from tipped Atlanta-based artist, Sequoyah Murray!
        • 12" EP£13.99
          Limited coloured vinyl edition inc. download code
          In stockAdd to Bag
        EmptysetSkinThrill Jockey
        Electronic music innovators, Emptyset craft more inhospitable soundscapes on this extended release, 'Skin' for Thrill Jockey! Inc. a download code...
          EmptysetBordersThrill Jockey
          Expansive, immersive electronic material from experimental duo, Emptyset! 
            • LP£16.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£13.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Alexander TuckerAlexander Tucker (RSD14)Thrill Jockey
            Alexander Tucker’s self-titled debut was released in a micro-edition on CD-R in 2005, a quiet beginning to a solo career that would establish him...