Harold Betters On Your Account: Harold Betters In Concert With Dollar Savings Bank (1969)

    • Original LP DB9690£18.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original heavy gatefold USA LP Vinyl. Vinyl is unplayed but not great pressing.
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Hot Sassafrass
      • 2. This Guy's In Love With You
      • 3. Traces
      • 4. Waitin' For My Baby
      • 5. Georgie Girl
      • 6. Fly Me To The Moon
      • 7. Misty
      • 8. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
      • 9. Wonderful World
      • 10. Cherry
      • 11. Without A Song
      • 12. Never My Love
      • 13. Do Anything You Wanna

      Rare independent pressing double album from trombonist Harold Betters and group

      Other Releases by Harold Betters

      Harold BettersAt The Encore (1962)Gateway Recordings
      Rare independent jazz album from trombonist Harold Betters. 'Hold It' is righteous uplifting New Orleans style gospel groove!