• 1. Hadd Mondjam El
      • 2. Kell Egy Hű Barát
      • 3. Srácok, Óh Srácok
      • 4. Ne Hidd El
      • 5. Tanár Úr Kérem
      • 6. Egyszer...
      • 7. Nem Kell Végre Otthon Ülni
      • 8. Mért Kell Elfelednem
      • 9. Csodabogár
      • 10. Az Öreg Vár
      • 11. Árva Lett A Mesevilág
      • 12. Még Mindig Várlak

      Official remastered reissue of the raunchy Hungarian psych rock cult hit from 1973! Zalatnay Sarolta’s fourth album “Hadd Mondjam El’' has been a slavishly sought-after relic by ostrock purveyors and sample hunters since the 90s. Throughout her long career she’s been a reality TV star and a schlager hit singer loved nationwide. Her early albums, however, painted a different picture. “Hadd Mondjam El” was a commercial flop but its daring contents have stood the test of time, the album becoming a cult favorite. A perfect 40 minute time capsule with Zalatnay’s strong Janis Joplinesque vocal delivery supported by a tight backing band with a penchant for fuzzy psych guitars and funky organ riffs.

      Other Releases on Svart Records

      K-X-P18 Hours (Of Love) An Optimo (Espacio) Remix / Tears (Extended Interlude) Mika Vainio RemixSvart Records
      Svart continue to release music from Finnish space rock troupe, K-X-P. This release sees their material remixed by Optimo an experimental, electronic reduction...
      • – 18 Hours (Of Love) An Optimo (Espacio) Remix
      • – Tears (Extended Interlude) Mika Vainio Remix

      People also bought

      Paul FerrisWitchfinder General (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Trunk
      **VINCENT PRICE IN 3D!!** This is THE FIRST EVER commercial vinyl release of the classic folk horror score, presented in an incredible pop up Witchfinder...
        Andrzej KorzynskiDiabełFinders Keepers
        Sourced from the elusive original master tapes, with the full cooperation of the CeTA archives in Warsaw, this grinding psych rock score finally emerges...
        • – The Devil
        • – Freedom For A Promise
        • – War-Torn Wasteland
        • – Wretched Woodland
        • – Wedding Dance Macabre
        • – A Mute Reunion
        • – The Devil Fits - God In His Youth
        • – Through The Door - Theador
        • – Your Father Is Dead Young Lord (Be Cursed)
        • – Broken Boudoir
        • – Theador And The Rifles
        • – The Bordel
        • – Mother
        • – Daughter Of The Sin
        • – Zakonnica
        • – Rope Him To The Horse
        • – Around You Is A Void Circle Save For The Stinking Corpses
        • – No Blackberries In Winter
        • – Cancel The Evil Gently
        • – Mother Snake
        • – The Fiery Sword
        • – The Duel
        • – Not The Horse
        • – The Quill - What's Not Written Does Not Exist
        • – The World Is Beautiful (Climb The Tree)
        • – Theador Go Back To God
        • – The Black Dog
        Disco Not Disco: Leftfield Disco Classics From The New York Underground (Compiled by Joey Negro and Sean P)Strut
        ‘Disco Not Disco’ was a perfectly timed compilation back in 2000. Released when interest in the myths, history and playlists of original New York clubs...
        • Yoko Ono – Walking On Thin Ice (1981 Re-edit)
        • Liquid Liquid – Cavern
        • Loose Joints – Tell You (Today) (Vocal)
        • Ian Dury & The Seven Seas Players – Spasticus Autisticus (Version)
        • Material – Over And Over (Long Version)
        • Was (Not Was) – Wheel Me Out
        • Dinosaur – Kiss Me Again (Original Edit)
        • Don Cherry – I Walk
        • Common Sense – Voices Inside My Head
        • Nicky Siano – Move
        • Indian Ocean – School Bell / Tree House (Part 1)