• 12" S12353£7.99
      Out of stock
    • Greg Henderson – Dreamin
    • Greg Henderson – Dreamin (Instrumental)
    • 1. Dreamin
    • 2. Dreamin (Instrumental)

    Re-issue of this rare, breezy boogie classic from '82!

    Other Releases on Sam Records

    Mike and Brenda SuttonWe'll Make It (1981)Sam Records
    Groovy disco tune - ORIGINAL MINT USA 12" sealed, opened once Original = USA Original 12"Vinyl NM-/Sleeve NM- 100% Guarantee on this and all Original...
    • Mike and Brenda Sutton – We'll Make It
    • Original 12"£10.00
      Vinyl condition: NM-Sleeve condition: NM-100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
      In stockAdd to Bag

    People also bought

    Golden Flamingo OrchestraGuardian Angel Is Watching Over Us (Reissue)Queen Constance Records
    Killer uptown funk 12" reissue from Queen Constance Records. A heavy rolling bass hook, field recordings from the subway tannoy and Margo...
    • Golden Flamingo Orchestra – The Guardian Angel Is Watching Over Us (mix 1)
    • Golden Flamingo Orchestra – The Guardian Angel Is Watching Over Us (mix 2)
    PleasureFuture NowFantasy
    Features the mellow rare groove classics 'Thoughts of Old Flames' and 'Glide'.
    • Pleasure – Glide
    • Reissue LP£11.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£8.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Original LP£15.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Cloud OneAtmosphere Strut (New Disco Version - Remix - 1979)Queen Constance Records
    Originally released in 1975, Atmosphere Strut became an instant underground hit, cementing what was to become the signature sound for Patrick Adams —...
    • Cloud One – Atmosphere Strut (New Disco Version - Remix - 1979) (Part 1)
    • Cloud One – Atmosphere Strut (New Disco Version - Remix - 1979) (Part 2)
    Chain ReactionDance Freak (Reissue)Queen Constance Records
    Classic disco funk bomb from 1980, reissued on a crisp sounding 12" from Queen Constance Records. This is a straight up dance floor filler! Check!
    • Chain Reaction – Dance Freak
    • 12"£14.99
      Out of stock
    VariousWest End Disco Boogie Essentials Vol. 2West End Records
    West End's second release in its new series of "Disco Boogie Essentials". 4 dancefloor killers from Boogie's golden age. Volume 2 sees Glass "Let...
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Doris DukeWomen Of The GhettoSam Records
      Killer version of Marlena Shaw's classic deep soul-jazz 'Women Of The Ghetto". Re-mastered and reissued, presented exactly as it was in 1975.
      • Doris Duke – Woman Of The Ghetto
      • Doris Duke – Woman Of The Ghetto
      • 7"£6.99
        Out of stock
      Martin L. DumasBelief, Attitude & DeterminationBBE
      2nd installment in Zaf LoveVinyl's brilliant Holy Grail Series, following King Tutt's “You Got Me Hung Up/Dancin'”. BBE are proud to bring...
      • Martin L. Dumas – Attitude, Belief And Determination (Zaf LoveVinyl Slight Edit)
      • Martin L. Dumas – Nonstop To The Top
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Black UhuruGuess Who Is Coming To DinnerTaxi
      Black Uhuru at the height of the powers in the early eighties with the mighty Sly & Robbie on board pushing the percussive rhythm forward with rare...
      • Black Uhuru – Guess Who Is Coming To Dinner
      • Sly & Robbie and The Taxi Gang – Dub Wise
      Bruce TrailRavine Dream EPMagic Wire
      Canadian, Mood Hut family member Bruce Trail steps up on Lone's Magic Wire and delivers a lush, dreamy, deep house EP that echoes the idea behind his name. “Beginning...
      • Bruce Trail – Over Falls
      • Bruce Trail – Bridgework
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Firecracker EP 4VariousFirecracker Recordings
      Finally repressed! The wait is over folks, here's another chance to grab Firecracker's hit 'EP 4' featuring smudgy, disco-house bliss from Linkwood and Fudge...
      • Linkwood – Barely Eagle
      • Linkwood – Who La La? (Linkwood Edit)
      • Fudge Fingas – Situation Diminished
      • 10"£10.99
        Out of stock
      LnrdcroyOoze CityMood Hut
      Killer new 12" on the mighty Mood Hut from Lnrdcroy, a record that is apparently dear to their hearts! We love this one! The title track "Ooze...
      • Lnrdcroy – Ooze City
      • Lnrdcroy – Aquabus (Plaza of Nations Dub)
      • Lnrdcroy – Kali Yuga
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock