• New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£32.00
      Limited clear red vinyl edition in deluxe, spot gloss UV printed jacket.
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Mary Lattimore & Growing – Flowers in the Center Lane Sway
    • Mary Lattimore & Growing – Tagada, Night Rises
    • 1. Flowers in the Center Lane Sway
    • 2. Tagada, Night Rises

    **Breathtaking collaboration between harpist Mary Lattimore and 'amplified ambient' pioneers, Growing!**

    Comprised of two side-long pieces, 'Gainer' is less a meeting point of harp and drone guitars and much more a singular creative group vision made up of elemental movements, electrically charged flow and a symphonic aura by three masters of contemporary ambient and experimental composition. Gainer is rumored to be the first record in a series of collaborative albums by Lattimore and Growing.

    People also bought

    Trees SpeakMind MazeSoul Jazz Records
    Mind Maze is, amazingly, Trees Speak’s FIFTH album to be released on Soul Jazz Records in the space of little over two years– an output matched only...
    • Trees Speak – Mind Maze
    • Trees Speak – Minotaur
    • Trees Speak – Syndrome
    • Trees Speak – Sospetto
    • Trees Speak – Illusions
    • Trees Speak – Scanner
    • Trees Speak – Burner
    • Trees Speak – Rare Earth
    • Trees Speak – Pathways
    • Trees Speak – Skip Breath
    • Trees Speak – Odyssey
    • Trees Speak – Passage
    • Trees Speak – Signals
    • Trees Speak – Black Phone
    • Trees Speak – Mirror
    • Trees Speak – Stone Tape
    • Trees Speak – Seraphim
    • Trees Speak – Orpheus
    • Trees Speak – Machines Speak
    BunnDebrettQuintet2BDQ Records
    **Second ablum from the Gilles Peterson endorsed quintet!** Incredible, deep, spatial, spiritual jazz album from drummer and percussionist Stephen 'Bunny'...
    • – AFFINITY
    • – Jack the Hipster
    • – Hipnosis
    • – Solid State
    • – Spiral
    • LP£27.00
      Out of stock