Frankie Paul Give Me That Feeling (1987)

    Moodies Records
      • 1. Catch Me Pattan
      • 2. Hold Yuh Corn
      • 3. Come In A De Dance
      • 4. So Soon We Change
      • 5. Somebody Loves You Back
      • 6. Walk Away From Love
      • 7. My Girl
      • 8. Give Me That Feeling

      Nice Digital dancehall LP

      Other Releases by Frankie Paul

      Frankie PaulGet Ready (1987)Supreme
      Prod by Tommy Cowan
        • Original 12"£6.99
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA vinyl,
          100% guarantee on this and all original vinyl at Sounds of the Universe
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Frankie PaulBabylon ManArchive Recordings
        Great 80s Dubplate roots action from Frankie Paul with two vocal mixes plus heavy dub version. Produced by Bertram Brown and mixed at King Tubby's.
        • Frankie Paul – Babylon Man
        • Frankie Paul – Babylon Man (Mix 2)
        Frankie PaulTu-Sheng PengArrival
        Classic early rootsy dancehall  from Frankie Paul originally released in 1984, produced by Henry 'Junjo' Lawes and based on "Darker Shade Of...
        • Frankie Paul – Tu-Sheng Peng
        • Frankie Paul – Version
        Frankie PaulCurfew In The DanceArrival
        Classic early dancehall tune from 1984 on the "Shank I Sheck" riddim
        • Frankie Paul – Curfew The Dance
        • Frankie Paul – Version
        Frankie PaulTomorrowVP Records
        Produced at King Jammy's studio in Jamaica
          Frankie PaulCasanova (1988)Live And Love
          Big dancehall album and King Jammy production from Frankie Paul featuring the single "Casanova" on the huge "kuff" riddim of the year.
          • Frankie Paul – Cassanova
          • Frankie Paul – You Standing There
          • Frankie Paul – I Feel Your Love
          • Reissue LP£10.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • Original LP£12.00
            Out of stock