• 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Floating Points – Peoples Potential
    • Floating Points – Shark Chase
    • 1. Peoples Potential
    • 2. Shark Chase

    Broken house-boogie business! This is BIG! On the flip FP delivers a devastatingly heavy jazz-fuelled pumping Detroit style number, 'Shark Chase' complete with tuff ,Theo Parrish-esque bassline!

    Other Releases on Eglo

    Destiny71zEP1: FoodprogramvoltageEglo
    Debut release from Australiain artist Destiny71z, the first part in a trilogy of EPs specialising in the more experimental sides of house, techno, electro...
    • – Sofabeta
    • – Destiny71z
    • – Foodprogramvoltage
    • – Sinescannerz

    People also bought

    Anthony RedroseElectric ChairDug Out
    Tuff digital dancehall tune from 1989 from the man who sang "tempo" for King Tubby. Check the B-side for the killer stripped down version.
    • – Electric Chair
    • – Version
    • 7"£5.99
      Out of stock
    Kyle HallKaychunk / You Know What I FeelHyperdub
    The highlly anticipated Kyle Hall release on Hyperdub is finally hhere! Just 18 years old and hailing from Detroit, Kyle Hall has been getting a lot...
    • – Kaychunk
    • – You Know What I Feel
    • 12"£5.99
      Out of stock
    MadlibMedicine Show No. 3 - Beat Konducta In AfricaMadlib Invasion
    This is the third of a one-a-month, twelve-CD series from Madlib on his own imprint, Madlib Invazion! Odd numbers in the series are original productions...
    • – sample one
    • – sample two
    • – sample three
    • – sample four
    • CD£14.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP£19.99
      Out of stock
    Basic ChannelBasic ChannelBasic Channel
    The infamous German Dub/Techno label Basic Channel. This great compilation brings together a selection of killer releases from Carl Craig, Cyrus, Jeff...
      • CD£12.99
        Out of stock
      J RoccTasters Choice Volume 1Beat Junkies Sound
      A killer mix of Brazilian, Jazz and Latin breaks from the funky president J.Rocc of the World's Famous Beat Junkies! J Rocc scratches and blends his...
      • – Sergio Mendes
      • – Sergio Mendes 2
      • – Jorge Ben
      • – Kenyatta
      • – Azymuth
      • CD£6.99
        Out of stock
      Fuse OneSilkCTI Records
      Nice fusion on 45! ORIGINAL!
      • – Silk
      • Original 7"£8.99
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Unplayed original USA 45.

        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        In stockAdd to Bag
      James BrownAin't It Funky NowKing
      Ain't It Funky Now?...It sho' is!
        • Original 7"£10.00
          Out of stock
        J RoccTasters Choice Volume 5Beat Junkie Sound
        This is the fifth volume in J Rocc's 'Tasters Choice' series!!!!! Another killer mix of classic hip hop, psych-funk, jazz, classic funk and soul breaks...
        • – no one really cares about the journey
        • – well judge
        • – cherubin 'funky beats'
        • – face the music pt.1
        • – africa 1
        • CD£6.99
          Out of stock
        Desmond Dekker And The AcesFu Man ChuBeverley's
        This is one of Desmond Dekker's best tunes from the late 60s originally on a b-side!! Highly recommended
        • – Fu Man Chu
        • 7"£9.00
          Out of stock
        Four TetThere Is Love In You (Expanded Edition)Text
        **Expanded reissue including bonus remixes by Floating Points, Joy Orbison, Caribou and more!** Four Tet mixes the tunefulness of his classic ‘Rounds’...
        • – Angel Echoes
        • – Love Cry
        • – Circling
        • – Pablo's Heart
        • – Sing
        • – This Unfolds
        • – Reversing
        • – Plastic People
        • – She Just Likes To Fight
        • – Love Cry (Joy Orbison remix)
        • – Sing (Floating Points remix)
        • – Angel Echoes (Caribou remix)
        • – Love Cry (Roska remix)
        • – Angel Echoes (Jon Hopkins remix)
        • 3×LP£31.00
          Out of stock
        Horace AndyGet WisePressure Sounds
        Fresh from his time at Studio 1 Horace Andy got together with producer Phil Pratt to record these mid 70's strong roots tunes with early versions of classics...
        • Horace Andy – Eighty Percent Badness
        • Horace Andy – I Don't Want To Be Outside
        • Horace Andy – Youths Of Today
        • Horace Andy – Get Wise
        • Horace Andy – Holy Mount Zion
        • Horace Andy – Roots Of All Evil
        • Reissue LP£17.00
          Out of stock
        • CD£12.00
          In stockAdd to Bag