• A Band Called Flash – Dracula
    • A Band Called Flash – There Will Be A Time
    • A Band Called Flash – Song for Spike
    • A Band Called Flash – VSL
    • 1. Dracula
    • 2. There Will Be A Time
    • 3. Song for Spike
    • 4. VSL

    A Band Called Flash’s third EP on the J4J record label continues to expand with a new group of future funk, boogie and disco goodies. Features the hypnotic, future disco monster "Dracula"!

    People also bought

    Bad ChannelINTLBLK005International Black
    Mysterious new sounds on Rhythm Section's sister label International black. Lock into some deep house sunset viewing vibes courtesy of mysterious Australian...
    • Bad Channel – A
    • Bad Channel – B
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Quarry HollowThe Path Of TranquilityLeng
    Mark E dons the Quarry Hollow alias for this blissfully Balearic 12" outing on Leng. Expect some dreamy, Tangerine Dream style synth work alongside some...
    • Quarry Hollow – The Path Of Tranquility
    • Quarry Hollow – Masons Arm
    • Quarry Hollow – Long Slide
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock