Don Sebesky Three Works For Jazz Soloists & Symphony Orchestra (1979)

    • Original 2×LP G-2-791£10.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG-Original USA LP Vinyl. Gatefold, top spines split
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Bird And Bela In B♭: First Movement
      • 2. Bird And Bela In B♭: Second Movement
      • 3. Bird And Bela In B♭: Third Movement
      • 4. The Rite Of Spring
      • 5. Sebastian's Theme

      Double Lp

      Other Releases on Gryphon

      Phil WoodsI Remember... (1979)Gryphon
      Tunes for Cannonball Adderley, Oliver Nelson, Willie Rodriguez, Charlie Parker and more. Original USA vinyl