• 1. Heartbreak Hotel
      • 2. I Fall To Pieces
      • 3. My Elusive Dreams
      • 4. Yours Love
      • 5. Mucho Amore
      • 6. There Goes My Everything
      • 7. Children
      • 8. When Two Worlds Collide
      • 9. When The Grass Grows Over Me
      • 10. Here Comes My Baby Back Again
      • 11. The Staying Kind
      • 12. The Long Ago Is Gone

      Female Country soul 1969

      Other Releases by Diana Trask

      Diana TraskBelieve Me Now Or Believe Me Later (1976)ABC Records
      Mint unplayed original 1976 country LP direct from a warehouse in Nashville, Tennessee! Original = Original USA LP Vinyl NM-/Sleeve NM- (in shrink,...
        Diana TraskDiana's CountryDot Records
        Includes the absolutely AWESOME soul gospel track " Don't Let It Get Away" which appears on Soul Jazz Records' Country Soul Sisters 2. Seriously this is...
        • Diana Trask – Don't Let It Get Away
        Diana TraskMiss Country Soul (1969)Dot
        W/ the killer country soul version of Show Me and I'll Never Do Wrong (as featured on Soul Jazz Records' Country Soul Sisters)
        • Diana Trask – Show Me
        • Diana Trask – I'll Never Do You Wrong