• Diana Trask – Don't Let It Get Away
    • 1. The Last Person To See Me Alive
    • 2. The Chokin' Kind
    • 3. I Keep It Hid
    • 4. Mama Said, Yeah
    • 5. A Stronger Hand To Hold
    • 6. Don't Let It Get Away
    • 7. I Hope I Don't Feel Dirty In The Morning
    • 8. Charlie
    • 9. Green, Green Grass Of Home
    • 10. Let's Keep Her Free (America)
    • 11. Grandview Baptist Church

    Includes the absolutely AWESOME soul gospel track " Don't Let It Get Away" which appears on Soul Jazz Records' Country Soul Sisters 2. Seriously this is the best soul tune groover on a country record we have ever heard.

    Other Releases by Diana Trask

    Diana TraskBelieve Me Now Or Believe Me Later (1976)ABC Records
    Mint unplayed original 1976 country LP direct from a warehouse in Nashville, Tennessee! Original = Original USA LP Vinyl NM-/Sleeve NM- (in shrink,...

      Other Releases on Dot Records

      Bonnie GuitarI Believe In LoveDOT Records
        • Original LP ST 91512£12.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA lp
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Donna FargoMy Second AlbumDot Records
        Mint USA country original vinyl, sealed, opened once Original = Original USA Vinyl NM- /Sleeve NM- (in shrink) 100% Guarantee on this and all Original...
          Donna FargoThe Happiest Girl In The Whole U.S.A. (1972)Dot Records
          Original USA vinyl, 1972.
            • Original LP£9.99
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
              In stockAdd to Bag

            People also bought

            Firecracker EP 3Firecracker Recordings
            The Firecracker guys have been carving out a reputation for producing some of the sickest Detroit style house out there. Think Theo Parrish on opiates,...
              Bob Seger And The Last HeardChain Smokin'Cameo
              Killer 60's Funk Rock! Rare Unplayed mint USA original 45
              • – Chain Smokin
              Young Holt UnlimitedSoulful Strut (7")Brunswick
              Classic soul instrumental. MINT UNPLAYED USA ORIGINAL 45
              • – Soulful Strut
              B. LanceRollin' ManAtlantic (1972)
              Very rare southern funky rock/blue eyed soul from Bobby Lance - who recorded just two albums First Peace (1971) and this one in 1972. Features on Soul...
              • – Hot Wood And Coal
              • – She Made Me A Man
              • – John The Rollin' Man
              Loretta Lynn & Conway TwittyWe Only Make Believe (1977)MCA
              Includes Working Girl which is on Soul Jazz Records' Country Soul Sisters.
              • – Working Girl
              Soul of A Nation: Afro-Centric Visions in the Age of Black PowerSoul Jazz Records
              This album coincides with the massive new exhibition Soul of A Nation - Art in the Age of Black Power at Tate Modern, London. Watch Channel 4 news piece...
              • Gil Scott-Heron – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
              • Mandingo Griot Society with Don Cherry – Sounds From The Bush
              • Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Red, Black and Green
              • Philip Cohran and The Artistic Heritage Ensemble – Malcolm X
              • Sarah Webster Fabio – Sweet Songs
              • Phil Ranelin – Vibes From The Tribe
              • Horace Tapscott with the Pan Afrikan Peoples Arkestra – Desert Fairy Princess
              • David McKnight – Strong Men
              • Joe Henderson – Black Narcissus
              • Oneness Of Juju – African Rhythms
              • Doug Carn – Suratal Ihklas
              • Duke Edwards and The Young Ones – Is It Too Late ?
              • Carlos Garnett – Mother Of The Future
              • 1. Gil Scott-Heron – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
              • 2. Mandingo Griot Society with Don Cherry – Sounds From The Bush
              • 3. Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Red, Black and Green
              • View full info and tracklisting
              Floating PointsReflections - Mojave DesertPluto
              Floating Points summons his ensemble again for an album of sweeping, panoramic jazz and electronic passages entitled, 'Reflections - Mojave Desert';...
              • – Mojave Desert
              • – Silurian Blue
              • – Kites
              Firecracker EP 2Firecracker Recordings
              Succumbing to massive demand, Firecracker records have repressed their legendary second EP, a part of the highly sought after 10" trilogy.  If...
              • Linkwood – What's Up With The Underground?
              • Linkwood – What's Up With The Drums?
              • Fudge Fingas – Escape
              • Unknown Artist – Skit
              • The Complainers – Bacon Rolls