• 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Cratebug – Acid Train
    • Cratebug – Clock Beats
    • 1. Acid Train
    • 2. Clock Beats

    Cratebug is a Chicago Dj, Producer & Remixer. His remixes and edits are hot gold and have found their way into the music arsenals and playlists of many of the most respected and well known House & Disco DJs in the world. He follows on in the same fashion here, with two fresh killer edits - Check!!! 

    People also bought

    Kotey Extra Band & BottinHot RingBear Funk
    Hot Ring' sees label alpha-bear Stevie Kotey team up here with alpha-producer Bottin for a spicy, seasonal warmer. The original is probably exactly...
    • – hot ring
    • 12"£5.99
      Out of stock
    FunkadelicReworked by DetroitersWestbound
    The legacy of Funkadelic has had a huge impact on various producers from the Motor City. This compilation on legendary Detroit label, Westbound has...
    • – Sexy Ways (Recloose Disco Flip)
    • – You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure (Alton Miller Mix)
    • – Get Your Ass Off And Jam (Marcellus Pittman Remix)
    • – Cosmic Slop (Moodymann Mix)
    • – Music For My Mother (Andres Wo Ahh Ay Vocal Mix)
    • – Undisco Kidd (Gay Marvine Edit)
    • – Super Stupid (Dirtbombs Version)
    • – Take Your Dead Ass Home (The Fantasy Version)
    • – Music 4 My Mother (Underground Resistance Mix)
    • – Let's Take It To The Stage (Amp Fiddler Laughin @Ya Mix)
    • – Standing On The Verge (Anthony Shake Shakir & T Dancer Remix)
    • – You And Your Folks (Claude Young Jr Club Mix)
    • – Be My Beach (Mophono & Tom Thump)
    • – You And Your Folks (Claude Young Jr Dub)
    • – Let's Make It Last (Kenny Dixon Jr Edit)
    • – Looking Back At You (Ectomorph Stripped And Dubbed)
    • – Maggot Brain (BMG Dub)
    • 1. – Sexy Ways (Recloose Disco Flip)
    • 2. – You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure (Alton Miller Mix)
    • 3. – Get Your Ass Off And Jam (Marcellus Pittman Remix)
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Chaos In The CBDComfort ZoneMule Musiq
    Prolific production duo, Chaos In The CBD drop this ace three tracker for Mule Musiq that's heavy on the percussion and dub touches. Killer club...
    • – Comfort Zone
    • – Educate The Heart
    • – Pressure
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Mr AssisterMasonic Forest / JordanBEAM
    James Blake's drummer Mr Assister returns to his own label & channels some slightly darker shades for the second release on BEAM, aimed squarely...
    • – Masonic Forest
    • – Jordan
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Ben PennSpare Hobby/CarreraSAFE TRIP
    Mutant experimental Afro house on Young Marco's Safe Trip imprint - This won't hang around!  
    • – Spare Hobby
    • – Carrera
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock
    YOUANDMUSIC Vol.1Yam Recordings
    Rye Lane's Yam Records follow on from their highly successful debut release in 2016 from Chaos In The CBD with a new compilation series...
    • Tom Esselle – Lelet
    • MSSS – This Is A Modern Drugs Party
    • SofaTalk – Truth Theme
    • Leonidas – Shesha
    • Z Lovecraft – Oceanic
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Pato BantonBeams Of Light (1992)TRIBAL America
    Proto tribal dub house ragga classic - mixed by The Orb Original 12" Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG+ 100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of...
    • – Beams Of Light (Voice In The Jungle)
    • Original 12"£12.00
      Out of stock
    Harvey Sutherland & BermudaExpectationsClarity Recordings
    Highly anticipated follow-up to the first release on Harvey Sutherland's Clarity Recordings! The Australian house / disco whiz is back with his...
    • – Clarity
    • – Why Look Back?
    • – Expectations
    • – Coast 2 Coast
    • – Spiders
    • – Saturn's Return
    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£16.00
      Limited blue coloured vinyl edition
      Out of stock
    Anthony AcidBass In Your Face (1991)Red Heat Records
    • – Bass In Your Face (Vocal Mix)
    • Original 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Mori RaTrapped In The SkyTracy Island
    Debut release from Banoffee Pies offshoot label Tracey Island. Tracy Island will follow a 10 episode framework taking inspiration from Thunderbirds,...
    • – Wilderness
    • – Machinally City
    • – Candy Fllow
    • – Musically Time
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Crown Ruler Sound (Compiled By Jeremy Spellacey)Spacetalk
    Another exemplary compilation on Spacetalk with obscure (and utterly brilliant!) disco and funk oddities picked by revered digger, Jeremy Spellacey!
    • Ezy & Isaac – Let Your Body Move (Oba Balu Balu)
    • Stimela – I Love You
    • Kosmik 3 – I’m Gonna Pack (Jeremy Spellacey edit)
    • Mike Fabulous – Wang East (Instrumental)
    • Feladey – Forest Music (Anambra Na-imo)
    • Larry Maluma & Kalimba – Kamusale
    • Acayouman – Funk Around
    • J.K. Mandengué – Afrika
    • The Staple Singers – Slippery People (Club Version)
    • Brother Resistance – Can I Get A Witness
    • Legacy – Monday Blues
    • La Banda de Martin – Mi Dueño
    • Devon Russell – Move On Up
    • Costa & Chyps – Detroit City Cats (Instrumental Long Version)
    • Wilfred Percussion – Andei
    • 1. Ezy & Isaac – Let Your Body Move (Oba Balu Balu)
    • 2. Stimela – I Love You
    • 3. Kosmik 3 – I’m Gonna Pack (Jeremy Spellacey edit)
    • View full info and tracklisting
    • 2×LP£18.99
      Out of stock
    Velvet Season & The Hearts of GoldSpecial Versions (Monsieur Mayonaise/Midnight Mountain)Resista
    Another stone cold killer 12" from Velvet Season & The Hearts of Gold crew! Monsieur Mayonaise is a chunky afro-disco anthem while the flip again...
    • – Monsieur Mayonaise
    • – Midnight Mountain
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock
    Max DBoostFuture Times
    Max D's third album for Future Times. 'Boost' delivers more of his signature, gleaming house music with idiosyncratic rhythms. 
    • – Rhythm Automator
    • LP£9.99 £5.00
      Out of stock
    Hieroglyphic BeingThe Seduction Syndrome / Black FMSoul Jazz Records
    VERY, VERY LIMITED 250 copies only! Hieroglyphic Being throws down a massive new v.ltd. 12” from his current new album ‘The Red Notes’ on Soul...
    • Hieroglyphic Being – The Seduction Syndrome
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Black FM
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Omar STap Dat AssFXHE
    More deep, tracky Detroit house music from the always surprising production maverick, Omar S! Title track mixes up a murky jazz fusion while the b-side...
    • – Tap Dat Ass
    • – Odawa
    • 12"£12.99
      Out of stock
    Mashrou' LeilaHamam House 3: Djin (Jonny Rock remixes)Hamam House
    Third instalment in the wicked Hamam House series stars the one and only, local hero Jonny Rock flips 'Djin' by Lebanese rock troupe, Mashrou' Leila into...
    • – Djin (Jonny Rock Vocal)
    • – Djin (Jonny Rock Dub)
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Sound Sampler Vol. 2Soundstream / Sound Sampler
    Sound Stream is back! Killer discotechno EP with the mighty Soundhack in tow and bonus, floor-wrecking cuts from affiliate production guises, Soundstudio...
    • Sound Stream – Aqua Dance
    • Soundstudio – Track 440
    • Soundhack – What You Feel
    • Soundstore – Relief
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock